Future meetings and events around the district

Fri 26th April 2019 at 14.00 - 16.00 One Last Push

For the eradication of Polio details

Sat 27th April 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Renewal Conference Centre Lode Lane, Solihull B91 2JR details

Fri 10th May 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 18.00 RGBI Annual Showcase

A three-day event celebrating the best in Rotary’s local, national and international projects and activities. details

Wed 15th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 District Executive Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Leadership Development Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Membership Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Postponed from 25 April

Fri 7th June 2019 at 08.00 - Sun 9th June 2019 - 20.00 Fellowship Visit to Belfast

Join your District Team for a weekend of Fellowship and Sport.
Incorporating International SEN Tag Rugby Tournament details

Sat 29th June 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 District Handover

Hamilton Suite, Drayton Manor Park, Drayton Manor Dr,
Fazeley, Mile Oak, Tamworth B78 3TW. Tel: 01827 287979
details

Fri 18th October 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Golf at District Conference

Wollaton Park GC, Lime Tree Ave, Nottingham. NG8 1BT details

Fri 18th October 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 20th October 2019 - 14.00 District Conference 2019 (members only)

Join us in Nottingham for this years conference. details