Future meetings and events around the district

Fri 27th October 2017 at 17.00 - Sun 29th October 2017 - 13.30 District Conference

District 1020 Conference, Newcastle details

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 PEPS 1 - Borders & East Areas

Kingsknowes Hotel Galashiels TD1 3HY

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 PEPS 1 - South West and West Areas

Queens Hotel Lockerbie DG11 2RB

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.00 - 19.00 South West Area Meeting

Time and venue TBC

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 PEPS 1 - Central and City Areas

St Johns Hospital Livingston EH54 6PP (meet at reception inside main entrance)

Sat 9th December 2017 at 14.00 - 16.00 District AGM

District AGM, Carluke Lifestyle Centre

Sat 10th February 2018 at 09.30 - 15.00 PEPS2, DOTS

Training & preparation day for incoming Club Presidents and District Officers

Sun 15th April 2018 at 14.00 - 16.00 District Council Meeting 15th April 2018

District Council Meeting, Queen's Hotel, Lockerbie

Sun 20th May 2018 at 11.00 - 16.00 District Training Assembly

District Training Assembly, Inveralmond High School