Future meetings and events around the district

Tue 26th September 2017 at 19.15 - 22.00 District Council Meeting

Fri 27th October 2017 at 14.00 - Sun 29th October 2017 - 14.00 District 1285 Conference

in Scarborough

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 3rd Annual Rotary Foundation Seminar

at Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm details

Sat 2nd December 2017 at 19.15 - 22.00 District Council Meeting

Mon 26th February 2018 at 13.00 - 15.00 Excitement of Science Lecture

at the University of Manchester

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Grant Management Seminar

at Ashton in Makerfield Golf Club

Wed 7th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Grant Management Seminar

at Birchwood Golf Club

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Grant Management Seminar

at Denton Golf Club

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.15 - 22.00 District Council Meeting

Wed 21st March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Grant Management Seminar

at Regency Hotel, Douglas, Isle of Man

Fri 29th June 2018 at 19.15 - 22.00 District Council Meeting