Future meetings and events around the district

Wed 30th January 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 Assistant Governors' Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 Service Projects Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 13th February 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 District Executive Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 20th February 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 PIMS

at Warwick Hilton

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 PIMS

At Pype Hayes Golf Club, 248 Eachelhurst Rd, Sutton Coldfield B76 1EP

Wed 27th February 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 PIMS

at Westmead Hotel, Redditch Rd, Hopwood, Alvechurch, Birmingham B48 7AL

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 Community and Vocational Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Fri 8th March 2019 at 08.55 - 08.55 Fellowship Visit to Aquabox

A wonderful day out for fellowship and a great chance to learn
more about this Rotary partner charity. Contact DG GARY to book your place.

Wed 13th March 2019 at 19.00 - 19.00 District Council

Venue TBA

Thu 14th March 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 Leadership Development Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Sat 23rd March 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 President Elect Preparation Seminar

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Rotary Foundation Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 International Service Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Youth Service Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Wed 10th April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Assistant Governors' Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Service Projects Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Membership Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Sat 27th April 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Venue TBA

Fri 10th May 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 18.00 RGBI Annual Showcase

A three-day event celebrating the best in Rotary’s local, national and international projects and activities. details

Wed 15th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 District Executive Meeting

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Leadership Development Committee

Arden Hotel, Coventry Road, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 0EH

Sat 29th June 2019 at 10.00 - 11.00 District Handover

Venue TBA