Future meetings and events around the district

Wed 26th July 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Council Meeting

District Council Meeting

Wed 27th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Admin & Service Projects

Team Meeting

Thu 12th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Executive

Tilsworth Golf Centre

Sat 14th October 2017 at 10.00 - Sun 15th October 2017 - 18.00 RI Institute

Riga, Latvia

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Council

Meeting of the District Council

Fri 15th December 2017 Youth Speaks

District to have received clubs intention to enter

Fri 12th January 2018 Young Chef

District to have received clubs intention to enter

Sat 27th January 2018 Youth Speaks

Club entries to District Organiser

Tue 6th February 2018 at 17.30 - 21.00 Youth Speaks

District Intermediate Semi-Finals
Venue TBC

Wed 7th February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Admin & Service Projects

Team Meeting

Fri 9th February 2018 at 17.30 - 21.00 Youth Speaks

District Intermediate Semi-Finals
Venue TBC

Sat 10th February 2018 Young Chef

Club Entries to District Organiser

Mon 12th February 2018 Young Musician

District to have received clubs intention to enter

Mon 19th February 2018 at 17.30 - 21.00 Youth Speaks

Senior Semi Finals
Venue TBC

Wed 21st February 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Executive

Tilsworth Golf Centre

Thu 22nd February 2018 at 17.30 - 21.00 Youth Speaks

Senior Semi Finals
Venue TBC

Sat 24th February 2018 at 12.00 - 17.00 Young Chef

District Final

Sat 3rd March 2018 at 09.30 - 14.30 PEPS3

Fielder Centre, Hatfield

Sat 10th March 2018 at 12.00 - 17.00 Young Chef

Regional Final
Redbridge College

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Council

Meeting of the District Council

Fri 6th April 2018 at 15.00 - Sun 8th April 2018 - 13.00 RIBI Conference

Riviera Centre, Torquay

Sat 19th May 2018 at 09.30 - 13.30 District Assembly

Chalk Hills Academy

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 District Admin & Service Projects (Dinner)

Team Meeting

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Executive (Dinner)

Tilsworth Golf Centre

Wed 30th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Admin & Service Projects

Team Meeting

Wed 13th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Executive

Tilsworth Golf Centre

Sat 16th June 2018 at 09.00 - Sun 17th June 2018 - 14.00 District Conference

Join Cheryl and the District Team for our annual conference at Hertfordshire University, Hatfield.

Sun 17th June 2018 at 12.00 - 15.00 District Handover & Awards Lunch

Hertfordshire University, Hatfield

Sat 23rd June 2018 at 10.00 - Wed 27th June 2018 - 17.00 RI Convention

Toronto, Canada

Wed 25th July 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Council

Meeting of the District Council