Future meetings and events around the district

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 RYLA 2020

To be held at The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL, 18:30 for 19:00 start. details

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Foundation Seminar

District Officer event (including DG training) to be held at Stratford-upon-Avon

Thu 24th October 2019 at 01.00 - 23.50 World Polio Day

Activities promoting Rotary activities aimed at eradicating polio worldwide

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.15 Area 3 Meeting

Wiltshire Golf & Country Club, Vastern, Royal Wootton Bassett SN4 7PB

Sat 26th October 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Bradford Peace Seminar

Waging Peace in Bradford to celebrate the Rotary Peace Fellows details

Tue 29th October 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 The Rotary Foundation Information Evening

What is The Rotary Foundation? Why should we donate to it? How is the money spent?' Come to this meeting at The Gables to find out more.

Fri 8th November 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 10th November 2019 - 17.00 DGE Training (GETS)

District Officer event, including DG training, to be held at Stratford upon Avon

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Area 4 Meeting for Five Valleys and South Gloucestershire

To be held at Stroud Brewery, London Rd, Brimscombe, Stroud GL5 2BY starting at 7.00pm in the Lower Bar

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL, 6:30pm for 7;00pm start.

Sat 18th January 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Council

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL

Sun 19th January 2020 at 08.00 - Sat 25th January 2020 - 17.00 Rotary International Assembly

San Diego

Wed 12th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL

Sat 15th February 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 16th February 2020 - 17.00 MDLF (AGs) Development Forum

District Officer event including DG training, being held at Warwick

Sat 29th February 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 District Secretary Training

District Officer event, including DG training, to be held at Alcester

Sat 29th February 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 District Treasurer Training

District Officer event, including DG training, to be held at Alcester

Sun 8th March 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 Humanitarian Team Training

District Officer event, including DG training, to be held at Alcester

Fri 13th March 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 15th March 2020 - 17.00 District 1100 Conference 2020

To be held at the Weymouth Pavilion details

Mon 20th April 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 Compliance Seminar

District Officer event, including DG training, to be held at Alcester

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Council

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL

Sat 25th April 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 District Assembly

This will be held at Jury's Hotel, Gloucester Road. Cheltenham GL51 0TS

Fri 1st May 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 18.00 Volunteer Expo

Volunteer Expo is the national event to connect volunteers, organisations and the charity sector to harness the power of volunteering. It is hosted by RIBI and will be held at the NEC, Birmingham details

Fri 1st May 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 3rd May 2020 - 17.00 Rotary Expo

Includes all National Youth Finals, to be held at NEC, Birmingham

Sat 6th June 2020 at 09.00 - Wed 10th June 2020 - 17.00 Rotary International Convention

To be held at the Hawaii Convention Centre. details

Sat 20th June 2020 at 09.00 - Fri 26th June 2020 - 17.00 43rd Rotary Youth World Affairs Seminar

To be held in Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin USA. Candidates Wanted details