Future meetings and events around the district

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Membership Seminar on Satellite Clubs

What is a Satellite Club, why are they successful and how do you set one up? Come and find out - at The Gables Hotel, Falfield GL12 8DL details

Tue 16th October 2018 at 17.45 - 18.45 Area 4 South Meeting - The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Starts at 17:45 and is followed by District Council which starts at 18:30

Tue 16th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 District Council The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

All welcome to District Council to hear about what's going on in the District. 6.30 for 7.00pm. Light refreshments

Thu 25th October 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Area 3 Meeting

To be held at Wiltshire Hotel & Golf Club, Swindon SN4 7PB, Start 18:30

Sat 27th October 2018 at 09.00 - 17.00 Bradford Peace Seminar

Rotary's Annual Peace seminar, learning from Rotary's Peace scholars: more details to follow

Tue 27th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 District Executive: The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

This is for members of District 1100 District Executive. The meeting will convene at 6:30pm for 7:00pm. More details to follow.

Tue 8th January 2019 at 17.45 - 18.30 Area 4 South Meeting - The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Starts at 17:45 and is followed by District Council which starts at 18:30

Tue 8th January 2019 at 18.30 - 18.30 District Council The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Open to all members. What's going on in D1100 and networking. more details to follow.

Tue 12th February 2019 at 18.30 - Thu 21st February 2019 - 21.00 District Executive: The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Rotary theme for 2019-20 presented to District Executive

Fri 15th March 2019 at 15.00 - Sun 17th March 2019 - 13.00 Rotary District 1100 Conference 2019

To be held at The Riviera Centre in Torquay from 15th - 17th March. details

Thu 11th April 2019 at 17.45 - 18.45 Area 4 South Meeting - The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Starts at 17:45 and is followed by District Council which starts at 18:30

Thu 11th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 District Council The Gables Falfield GL12 8DL

Consideration of Annual Budget 2018-19.
District Activity updates, networking and information.
Open to all members.

Fri 10th May 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 17.00 RIBI Conference and Showcase 2019

Friday 10th - Sunday 12th May at Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham details

Sat 1st June 2019 at 09.00 - Wed 5th June 2019 - 17.00 RI Convention Hamburg

Worldwide Annual Convention for all Rotary members globally. details to follow