Future meetings and events around the district

Sat 21st July 2018 at 09.45 - 12.45 Compliance Seminar

The District Compliance Seminar will be held at The Richard Taunton 6th Form College,
Hill Lane, Southampton SO15 5RL. details

Fri 12th October 2018 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 23.55 Inspiring Success - Jersey 2018

Inspiring Success Jersey 2018 Rotary District 1110 Conference District 1110 Conference Fort Regent Jersey details

Sat 10th November 2018 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Venue TBA

Sat 2nd March 2019 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Venue TBA

Sat 9th March 2019 at 09.30 - 13.00 PEPS First Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar First Group

Sat 16th March 2019 at 09.30 - Sat 16th February 2019 - 13.00 PEPS Second Group

President Elect Preparation Seminar Second Group

Sat 18th May 2019 at 10.00 - 13.30 District Assembly

Venue TBA

Sat 29th June 2019 at 10.00 - 13.00 District Council

Mountbatten School, Romsey