Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 4th December 2018 - Open and Special meeting

Kevin

Tue 4th December 2018 - Club Council meeting

.

Tue 27th November 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Mike Lavers

Further details later

Tue 27th November 2018 - A busy evening of events

Ioan Minshull, his parents, representatives from Denbigh High School with President Kevin and Rotarian Gwilym Williams RYLA and Community Award read more...

Tue 20th November 2018 - Sports Evening - Peter

Bowling at Prestatyn, followed by a meal at The Plough, St Asaph - times etc. to be confirmed

Tue 13th November 2018 - Speaker meeting - Mike Roberts

Further details later

Tue 6th November 2018 - Open meeting

Monthly Open meeting

Tue 6th November 2018 - Club Council meeting

Note - early start before Tuesday Open meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 - A talk on the NHS

Professor Jim Kingsland with President Kevin and Robin The NHS at 70 read more...

Tue 30th October 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Robin

Further details later

Tue 23rd October 2018 - Speaker Meeting - David R

Further details later

Tue 23rd October 2018 - A very interesting outing

Peter with his favourite car and President Kevin A fantastic collection of cars read more...

Tue 16th October 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Nigel

Further details later

Tue 16th October 2018 - Final Walk of the season

Ready for the off . read more...

Tue 9th October 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Geoff

Further details later

Tue 2nd October 2018 - Open Meeting

Gwynn Parry

Mon 1st October 2018 - Club Council

.

Tue 25th September 2018 - Speaker meeting - Bryn

A talk by David Bough of the Denbigh Harriers on "Running in the Himalayas"

Tue 25th September 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Running in the Himalayas

David Bough with Bryn and President Kevin Bryn's guest speaker on the 25th September was David Baugh of Groes read more...

Tue 18th September 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Huw

Further details later

Wed 12th September 2018 - Club Outing

Denbigh Rotary Club Visit to Snowdonia and so much more! read more...

Tue 11th September 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Ifor John

Further details later

Sun 9th September 2018 - Rotary District Fun Games

Ifor and Ann on the Basketball game Rotary Club of Denbigh at the District Fun Games read more...

Tue 4th September 2018 - Open Meeting

David M J

Mon 3rd September 2018 - Club Council

.

Tue 28th August 2018 - No meeting - Bank Holiday week

.

Sat 25th August 2018 - Junior RTB at The Denbigh Show

RTB medal winners 2018 with President Kevin A busy day on the Rotary Club stand read more...

Tue 21st August 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Hamilton

Further details later

Tue 21st August 2018 - Club Walk 21st August

The team of six (counting the photographer Ifor John) A Riverside Walk read more...

Tue 14th August 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Tim

Further details later

Tue 7th August 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Hywel

Further details later

Tue 7th August 2018 - Rotarians visit the Gym

Tamsin explains the workings of the club Club members visit the Gym read more...

Mon 6th August 2018 - Club Council

.

Tue 31st July 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Gareth Foulkes

Further details later

Tue 24th July 2018 - Speaker Meeting - Gwilym Williams

Further details later

Tue 17th July 2018 - Speaker Meeting - John Williams

Further details later

Tue 10th July 2018 - Visit to Cefn Caves - Gareth Roberts

We meet the 10th July at 6.30pm outside Neuadd Owen (Hall), Cefn, Cefn Meiriadog LL17 0EY where Paul Bahn, a top British Geologist, will lead us to, and give a talk on the history of the caves.

Tue 3rd July 2018 - Open Meeting - President Kevin

.

Mon 2nd July 2018 - Club Council

1st Club Council of the new Rotary year

Sun 1st July 2018 - Chester Rafft Race 2018

The raft With expert welding, sophisticated engineering, and various parts read more...
future calendar district events local events