Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Sat 16th December 2017 Christmas Party

Club Christmas Party at Whalley Golf Club

Thu 14th December 2017 Peter Pan Christmas Party

Christmas party at Poplar Club

Thu 7th December 2017 Club Meeting

Special General Meeting

Thu 30th November 2017 Club Meeting

Games night

Thu 23rd November 2017 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 16th November 2017 Club meeting

Speaker meeting - Prof Gupta and Dr Vaisya re Health Melas

Sun 5th November 2017 Bonfire clean up

Clearing bonfire site and surrounding area

Sat 4th November 2017 Rotary Bonfire

Bonfire at Accrington Cricket Club

Thu 2nd November 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker meeting

Thu 26th October 2017 Club Council Meeting

Council mee ting at Mercer House

Thu 19th October 2017 Club Meeting

Open meeting

Fri 13th October 2017 92nd Charter Night

Charter Night celebration at Dunkenhalgh Hotel. Black tie.

Thu 5th October 2017 Club Meeting

Open meeting/crocus planting

Thu 28th September 2017 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 21st September 2017 Club Meeting

Visit of District Governor and Fun quiz evening

Thu 7th September 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker - Helen Smith from CB Partners

Fri 1st September 2017 Vocational Trip

Visit to Land Rover Halewood Liverpool

Thu 31st August 2017 Evening Meeting

Ghost walk around Whalley followed by supper at the Dog Inn Whalley

Thu 24th August 2017 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 17th August 2017 Lunch meeting out

Lunch on canal cruise from Riley Green

Thu 3rd August 2017 Evening Meeting

Visiting Stonyhurst College followed by supper at the Bayley Arms Hurst Green

Thu 6th July 2017 Installation Meeting

Welcome to our new President Helen Birtwistle
future calendar district events local events