Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Fri 16th August 2019 Lunch: Ron Salmon Induction.

Fri 9th August 2019 Lunch: Chris Clarkin. Induction

Mon 5th August 2019 Council at Hundith Hill

Sat 3rd August 2019 Cockermouth Show

The Annual Cockermouth Show

Fri 2nd August 2019 Lunch : Dr Phil Wood.

Tue 23rd July 2019 Evening Meeting; Karen Shankland

Fri 19th July 2019 Lunch Terry Peate. Linking Lives.

Sun 14th July 2019 Concert : Mechanics Band. Kirkgate Centre

"Music from stage & screen" Come and enjoy this evening of Music !

Fri 12th July 2019 Lunch

Sat 6th July 2019 Kappow! Superhero Challenge

Exciting event for all the family, Cockermouth Rotarians will support Hospice at Home West Cumbria by stewarding this fun filled day.

Fri 5th July 2019 Lunch

Mon 1st July 2019 Council at Hundith Hill

future calendar district events local events