Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 14th September 2017 Club Business Meeting

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 7th September 2017 Club Meeting - District Governor Visit

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 31st August 2017 Club Meeting - LUNCH with Speaker Lisa Hodgson of Cumbria Building Society

Meet 12 for 12.30 for Lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 24th August 2017 Club Meeting - Tony Welton

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 17th August 2017 Club Meeting - Mike Ryder

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 10th August 2017 Club Business Meeting

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 3rd August 2017 Club Meeting - David Quainton

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 27th July 2017 Club Meeting - Roger Purkiss

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 20th July 2017 Club Meeting - Mike Murgatroyd

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 13th July 2017 Club Business Meeting

Meet 12 for 12.30 lunch at the Skiddaw Hotel

Thu 6th July 2017 CHANGOVER DAY

Welcome the new President
future calendar local events