Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 11th December 2017 Club projects followed by Council

Club projects followed by Council

Mon 4th December 2017 Xmas social with partners

Xmas social with partners

Mon 4th December 2017 Christmas Dinner 2017

ROTARY CLUB OF LANCASTER
XMAS SOCIAL MEAL

The Xmas social meal with partners will take place this year at The Scarthwaite Hotel, Crook O’ Lune on Monday 4th December 2017 at 7pm for 7.30pm. Dress will be smart casual and the price will be £28.

Mon 27th November 2017 Lune Tube presentation

A visit from David and Janine from Lune Tube

Mon 27th November 2017 Speaker

Speaker - Janine Bevington – Lune Tube.

Mon 20th November 2017 Special general meeting

Business meeting and SGM

Mon 20th November 2017 Business meeting & SGM to elect next year’s club officers

Business meeting & SGM to elect next year’s club officers

Sun 19th November 2017 Social walk & meal

Social walk & meal

Mon 13th November 2017 Club projects followed by Council

Club projects followed by Council

Mon 6th November 2017 Games night

Games night

Sat 4th November 2017 Four clubs band concert

Four clubs band concert

Mon 30th October 2017 Meeting

Video – polio update

Mon 23rd October 2017 Media Presentation- Club Website

Media presentation by Allan Discua. Also ADG Dick Johnson visiting club.

Mon 23rd October 2017 Meeting

Social media talk

Sun 22nd October 2017 - Social walk & meal at Strickland Arms.

Social walk & meal at Strickland Arms.

Sat 14th October 2017 - Sun 15th October 2017 CASINO NIGHT

casino night The Rotary Club of Lancaster recently held a black tie Casino Night at Morecambe Golf Club which was supported by 90 attendees in true Bond style. The very talented Ashley Wood entertained us & kept us dancing until late. This resulted in raising funds fo read more...
future calendar district events local events