Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Mon 1st May 2017 Duck Race 2017

Thanks to everyone who came along and supported our Duck Race. Everyone by loads of people who thanks to their generosity we were able to donate £1,000.00 to St. Catherine's Hospice, Cancer Research and Derian House. See Rotaduck presenting the cheques! read more...

Thu 15th December 2016 - Fri 23rd December 2016 Christms Collections

Dates confirmed!
We'll be at Morrison's Leyland on Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st December and Tesco Leyland Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd December between 10:00 and 16:00. Father Christmas will be there 12:00 to 14:00. Bring a camera! read more...

Sat 1st October 2016 - Mon 31st October 2016 End Polio

Help end polio - and see some results ! read more...

Tue 20th September 2016 International Committee

International meeting, please log in for more detail.

Sat 17th September 2016 Health Mela

Leyland Rotary Club Health Mela read more...

Wed 31st August 2016 - Club Administration

Club Administration meeting, please log in for more details.

Tue 23rd August 2016 Youth and Community Committee

Youth and Community meeting, for more details pleae log in.

Tue 16th August 2016 Club Council

Club Council meeting, for more etails please log in.
future calendar district events local events