Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Fri 26th June 2015 Lunch - visit by AG Simon Wood

Fri 19th June 2015 Lunch

Fri 12th June 2015 Lunch - Club Assembly

Fri 5th June 2015 Lunch

Fri 29th May 2015 - 1pm Lunch - speaker - Jennifer Royle

Lunch monitor - Malcolm Reynolds

Fri 22nd May 2015 - 1pm Lunch - Business meeting

Lunch monitor - Malcolm Reynolds

Mon 18th May 2015 - 6.15pm Council meeting

Fri 15th May 2015 - 1pm Lunch - AGM

Lunch monitor - Malcolm Reynolds

Fri 8th May 2015 - 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - Malcolm Reynolds

Tue 5th May 2015 Club Skittles

Tuckers Arms

Fri 1st May 2015 - 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - Malcolm Reynolds

Fri 24th April 2015 - 1pm lunch

Lunch monitor - Neil Pollard

Fri 17th April 2015 - 1pm lunch

Lunch monitor - Neil Pollard

Mon 13th April 2015 - 6.15pm Club Council

Axminster Conservative Club

Fri 10th April 2015 - 1pm lunch

Lunch monitor - Neil Pollard

Fri 3rd April 2015 - 1pm lunch

Lunch monitor - Neil Pollard

Sat 28th March 2015 Lyme Regis Quiz

7 for 7.30pm start - Wootton Fitzpaine Village Hall

Fri 27th March 2015 1pm Lunch - speaker - ELF

Lunch monitor - John Bellamy

Thu 26th March 2015 Dawlish Water Quiz

7.30 for 8pm start -Kilmington Cricket Club

Fri 20th March 2015 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - John Bellamy

Fri 13th March 2015 1pm Lunch - speaker - Peter Aves

Lunch monitor - John Bellamy

Fri 6th March 2015 1pm Lunch - Business meeting

Lunch monitor - John Bellamy

Mon 2nd March 2015 6.15pm Club Council

Conservative Club

Fri 27th February 2015 NO MEETING

Fri 20th February 2015 1pm Lunch - speaker - Nick Smy

Lunch monitor - Peter Shefferd

Fri 13th February 2015 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - Peter Shefferd

Fri 6th February 2015 1pm Lunch - Business Meeting

Lunch monitor - Peter Shefferd

Mon 2nd February 2015 6.15pm - Conservative Club

Fri 30th January 2015 1pm - Lunch

Lunch monitor - Alan Cooper

Fri 23rd January 2015 1pm - Lunch - Speaker - Chris Painton

Lunch monitor - Alan Cooper

Fri 16th January 2015 1pm - Lunch

Lunch monitor - Alan Cooper

Fri 9th January 2015 1pm - Business Meeting

Lunch monitor - Alan Cooper

Mon 5th January 2015 Club Council - 6.15pm - Conservative Club

Fri 2nd January 2015 1pm - Lunch

Lunch monitor - Alan Cooper

Fri 26th December 2014 No meeting

Fri 19th December 2014 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - Barrie castle

Thu 18th December 2014 Tesco Collection

Mon 15th December 2014 Memory Cafe

Fri 12th December 2014 Christmas Lunch

Guildhall

Fri 5th December 2014 Festive Friday

Fri 5th December 2014 1pm Lunch

Lunch monitor - Barrie castle

Mon 1st December 2014 6.15pm Club Council - Con Club

Fri 28th November 2014 Lunch - 1pm - Inner Wheel visit

Lunch monitor - Peter Creek

Fri 21st November 2014 Lunch - 1pm - Roger Lawrence - Foundation talk

Lunch monitor - Peter Creek

Thu 20th November 2014 Dinner with speaker

Lyme Regis Golf Club

Thu 20th November 2014 Street Collection

Mon 17th November 2014 Memory Cafe

Fri 14th November 2014 Lunch - 1pm - Special General Meeting

Lunch monitor - Peter Creek

Fri 7th November 2014 Lunch - 1pm - Business meeting

Lunch monitor - Peter Creek

Mon 3rd November 2014 PETS

Torquay

Mon 3rd November 2014 Council - 6.15pm Con Club

Fri 31st October 2014 1pm lunch - Halloween lunch - Speaker - Rev. John Streeting

Fri 24th October 2014 1pm lunch - job talk - Jack Bannister

Mon 20th October 2014 Memory Cafe

Fri 17th October 2014 1pm lunch

Fri 10th October 2014 - Sun 12th October 2014 District Conference

Woodbury Park

Fri 10th October 2014 1pm lunch - Business meeting

Thu 9th October 2014 District Golf Day

Mon 6th October 2014 Club Council

Axminster Con Club

Fri 3rd October 2014 1pm lunch

Fri 26th September 2014 1pm lunch

Fri 19th September 2014 1pm lunch - Speaker - Douglas Hull

Mon 15th September 2014 Memory Cafe

Fri 12th September 2014 1pm lunch - Business meeting

Fri 5th September 2014 1pm lunch - Speaker - RYLA candidates

Mon 1st September 2014 6.15pm Council meeting at Conservative Club

future calendar district events local events