Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 17th June 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019 Paul Harris Fellow

Paul Harris Fellowship award to Rotarian David Humphreys read more...

Wed 12th June 2019 Kids Out

KIds Out - 100+ disadvantaged children with carers will be taken to Longleat read more...

Thu 30th May 2019 Safety Bracelets for Children at Royal Bath & West Show

Safety Bracelets for Children at Royal Bath & West Show read more...

Fri 17th May 2019 - Sun 19th May 2019 Quadrangulaire 2019

On the steps of Glastonbury Abbey Visit by Rotarians from Germany & Luxembourg read more...

Fri 17th May 2019 - Sun 19th May 2019 Quadrangulaire 2019

Visit by Rotarians from Germany & Luxebourg read more...

Mon 22nd April 2019 No meeting

Mon 15th April 2019 No meeting

Fri 12th April 2019 Collection for Cyclone Idai Appeal

Bucket collection at Sainsburys in Street for funds for Water Survival Box read more...

Thu 6th September 2018 Charity Golf Day & District 1200 Competition

poster details with results Poster details of the event and entry form. With results read more...

Thu 6th September 2018 Charity Golf Day & District 1200 Competition

Poster details of the event and entry form. With results read more...
future calendar district events local events