Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Fri 6th December 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

.Speaker - Rebecca Brooks, Midsomer Norton & Radstock Journal

Fri 15th November 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Business Meeting

Mon 11th November 2019 Council Meeting

.

Sun 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday

Laying of Club Wreath

Sat 9th November 2019 Poppy Collection

.

Fri 8th November 2019 Poppy Collection

.

Thu 7th November 2019 Twilight Meeting

Followed by meal with partners at 7 pm

Thu 7th November 2019 Poppy Collection

.

Wed 6th November 2019 Poppy Collection

.

Fri 1st November 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Speaker - Nick Watson, East Somerset Railway, Cranmore.

Fri 18th October 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Business Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 Council Meeting

.

Fri 11th October 2019 - Sun 13th October 2019 District CONFERENCE

The Grand Harbour Hotel, Southampton

Thu 10th October 2019 Twilight Meeting

Meal with partners at 7.00 pm

Fri 4th October 2019 Lunch Meeting - Swallow Community Cafe

.

Thu 26th September 2019 International Dinner with partners

The Greek Taverna, 20 Union St, WELLS BA5 2PU read more...

Sat 21st September 2019 Young Carers Day

Rotary Young Carers Fun Day
read more...

Fri 20th September 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Business Meeting

Mon 16th September 2019 Council Meeting

.

Sat 14th September 2019 District Forum

Bath & West Showground

Thu 12th September 2019 Hog Roast

Fun day and hog roast hosted by Craig Shaw

Fri 6th September 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Nicky Tew, Swallow Community Cafe

Thu 22nd August 2019 Croquet Evening

.

Fri 16th August 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Business Meeting

Thu 8th August 2019 Twilght Meeting

.

Fri 2nd August 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

.

Wed 24th July 2019 Summer Picnic

.Annual Summer Picnic for local elderly residents at Ammerdown Centre

Fri 19th July 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Business Meeting

Thu 11th July 2019 Twilight Meeting

Meal with partners at 7.00 pm

Mon 8th July 2019 Council Meting

.

Fri 5th July 2019 Lunch Meeting - Centurion Hotel

Thu 4th July 2019 4th July Celebration

Hosted by Nick & Lorraine
future calendar district events local events