Completed meetings and events 2013-2014

Wed 25th June 2014 7.30 pm Dinner

Wed 18th June 2014 7:30pm Dinner

Wed 11th June 2014 7.30pm Dinner

Wed 4th June 2014 7:30pm Dinner - Business Meeting

Wed 4th June 2014 6.15 - Council Meeting

Wed 28th May 2014 7.30 pm Dinner

Wed 21st May 2014 7:30pm Dinner

Wed 14th May 2014 7.30pm Dinner - Club Assembly

Wed 7th May 2014 7:30pm Dinner - Business Meeting

Wed 7th May 2014 6.15 - Council Meeting

Wed 30th April 2014 7.30 pm Dinner

Wed 23rd April 2014 7.30 pm Dinner - St Georges Day Celebration, Partners Invited

Wed 16th April 2014 7:30pm Dinner

Wed 9th April 2014 7.00 pm Dinner - Helping Hands Party

Wed 2nd April 2014 7:30pm Dinner - Business Meeting

Wed 2nd April 2014 6.15 - Council Meeting

Wed 26th March 2014 7.30 pm Dinner

Wed 19th March 2014 7:30pm Dinner

Wed 12th March 2014 7.30pm Dinner

Wed 5th March 2014 6.15pm Club Council Meeting

7.30pm Club Business Meeting - Special General Meeting

Wed 5th March 2014 7:30pm Dinner - Business Meeting

Wed 5th March 2014 6.15 - Council Meeting

Wed 26th February 2014 7.30pm Club Meeting

Club Meeting held at The Down Inn

Sat 22nd February 2014 Sponsored Slim

Weigh Out for the Sponsored Slim to be held at Bridgnorth Leisure Centre

Wed 19th February 2014 7.30pm Club Meeting

Club Meeting held at The Down Inn

Wed 12th February 2014 7.30pm Club Meeting

Club Meeting held at The Down Inn

Wed 5th February 2014 7.30 Club Meeting

Club Meeting at The Down

Wed 29th January 2014 7.30pm Club Meeting

Partners invited - Speaker Barry Callon

Wed 22nd January 2014 6.15 Club Council Meeting

7.30 Club Meeting held at The Down Inn

Wed 15th January 2014 7.30pm Club Meeting

Club Meeting held at The Down Inn

Sat 11th January 2014 Sponsored Slim

Weigh in for Sponsored Slim to be held at Bridgnorth Leisure Centre read more...

Wed 8th January 2014 6.15pm Club Council Meeting

7.30pm Club Business Meeting

Wed 4th December 2013 7.45pm Club Business Meeting

Wed 4th December 2013 6.45pm Council Meeting at The Down Inn

Wed 27th November 2013 7.30pm Club Meeting - Speaker tbc

Wed 20th November 2013 7.30 pm Club Meeting speaker tbc

Wed 13th November 2013 7.30pm Club Meeting speaker tbc

Wed 6th November 2013 7.45pm Club Business Meeting

Wed 6th November 2013 6.45pm Council Meeting at The Down Inn

Wed 30th October 2013 7.30pm Club Meeting (Partners invited) Speaker Phil Webster on Bridgnorth Food Bank

Wed 23rd October 2013 7.30pm Club Meeting - Speaker tbc

Thu 17th October 2013

District Quiz - 1st Round

Time and Venue to be confirmed

Wed 16th October 2013 7.30 pm visit by District Governor

Wed 9th October 2013 7.30pm Club Meeting (Partners invited) Speaker - Hannah York

on her trip to Africa

Wed 2nd October 2013 7.45pm Club Business Meeting

Wed 2nd October 2013 6.45pm Council Meeting at The Down Inn

Fri 12th July 2013 Sponsored Golf Day

The event is at Bridgnorth Golf Club at 2pm. The holes are sponsored by businesses/ individuals.Teams of four players are required.

Wed 3rd July 2013 7:45pm business meeting

Wed 3rd July 2013 6.45 - Council at the Down

Monthly meeting
future calendar district events local events