Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Wed 17th June 2015 - Club Assembly

Review of the programme for next year

Wed 3rd June 2015 Council 6.15 Business meeting 7 for 7.30

Council at 6.15pm followed by Business meeting

Wed 27th May 2015 Weekly Meeting

Normal fellowship meeting

Wed 20th May 2015 President and Ladies Evening

Event at The Vicarage, Worfield

Wed 13th May 2015 AGM

The Annual General Meeting to review intentions for 2015-6 Rotary Year

Sat 9th May 2015 District Assembly

Opportunity to meet other officers of the Clubs and district with some additional training for persons taking on new posts

Wed 6th May 2015 Club Council And Business Meeting

Club Council reviews Current plans and actions.
Followed by Business meeting which reviews plans and has votes by the Club members

Wed 29th April 2015 Weekly Meeting

Normal fellowship meeting

Wed 15th April 2015 Weekly Meeting

Normal fellowship meeting

Wed 25th March 2015 Club Meeting 7for 7.30

Wed 18th March 2015 Skittles At Church Stretton RC

Annual Skittles Evening with Church Stretton

Wed 11th March 2015 Club Meeting 7 for 7.30

Wed 4th March 2015 Council 6.15 Business meeting 7 for 7.30

Thu 26th February 2015 District Council Meeting _ Penkridge

Meeting at Hotel Mercure Penkridge

Wed 25th February 2015 Club Meeting 7for 7.30

Wed 18th February 2015 Club Meeting 7 for 7.30

Sat 14th February 2015 Sponsored Slim

Presentation to Joan Brazier Bridgnorth Community First Responders, Bryan Morgan ( organiser) President Charles Gordos

Wed 11th February 2015 Club Meeting 7 for 7.30

Wed 4th February 2015 Council 6.15 Business meeting 7 for 7.30

Wed 28th January 2015 Club Meeting 7for 7.30

This evening is for partners and guests of Rotarians. The speaker is Colin Thomson of Sight Savers

Wed 21st January 2015 Club Meeting 7 for 7.30

This is the Bridgnorth  High St St tree dedicated to the Charity "We are MacMillan Cancer Support" The Meeting will include a presentation to the Charity "We are Macmillan Cancer Support of money collected during the Christmas period.

Wed 14th January 2015 Club Meeting 7 for 7.30

Wed 7th January 2015 Council 6.15 Business meeting 7 for 7.30

Wed 31st December 2014 No meeting

Wed 24th December 2014 No meeting

Wed 17th December 2014 7:pm 7.30 Club Meeting

Wed 10th December 2014 7.pm Christmas Party

Wed 3rd December 2014 7.30 busiiness Meeting

Wed 3rd December 2014 6:15pm - Council at Down Inn

Wed 26th November 2014 7 for 7.30 Club meeting

Wed 19th November 2014 7:pm 7.30 Club Meeting

Wed 12th November 2014 7.pm for 7.30 Club Meeting

Wed 5th November 2014 7.30 busiiness Meeting

Wed 5th November 2014 6:15pm - Council at Down Inn

Wed 29th October 2014 7for 7.30 Club meeting

Wed 22nd October 2014 7 for 7.30 Club meeting partners invited

Wed 15th October 2014 7:pm 7.30 Club Meeting/ speaker

Wed 8th October 2014 7.pm for 7.30 Club Meeting

Wed 1st October 2014 7.30 busiiness Meeting

Wed 1st October 2014 6:15pm - Council at Down Inn

Wed 24th September 2014 7 for 7.30 Club meeting Speaker

Wed 17th September 2014 7:pm 7.30 Meal district Fishing Competition

Wed 10th September 2014 7.pm for 7.30 Club Meeting Speaker

Wed 3rd September 2014 6.15pm Council 7.30 busiiness Meeting

Wed 3rd September 2014 6:15pm - Council at Down Inn

Wed 30th July 2014 Classic Car Run

Meet at The Livestock Market Tasley Bridgnorh at 6.45 pm for 7.30 start. Enjoy a drive around the Shropshire countryside followed by a buffet supper at The Down
All are welcome.

Fri 11th July 2014 Charity Golf Day for Ronald McDonald House

The charity Golf Day is held at Bridgnorth Golf Club.
Shot gun start 2pm. Competition over 18 holesfor teams of four. Stableford scoring, taking two best scores at each hole. Entrance fee of £35 per head ( £25 per head members of Bridgnorth Golf )

Wed 9th July 2014 President's Handover

Elwyn Jones handover position of Presidents to Charles Gordos
future calendar district events local events