Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 15th January 2018 TBA

Mon 8th January 2018 TBA

Mon 1st January 2018 New Year No Meeting

Mon 25th December 2017 Christmas No Meeting

Mon 18th December 2017 Quiz Night

Mon 11th December 2017 Christmas Party with Guests

Friends & Family night

Mon 4th December 2017 Graham Hayes ‘Stars and their cars’

Mon 27th November 2017 Members’ Business meeting – SGM 2017/18

Mon 20th November 2017 Dr John Dornan ‘Hard work never killed anyone’

Mon 13th November 2017 Geoff Cutts ‘The work of the RNLI’

Mon 6th November 2017 Malcolm Darroch ‘In Flagrante Collecto’

.

Mon 30th October 2017 Beeston Rotary Birthday Celebration @ BFGC

Friends & Family night

Mon 23rd October 2017 Mike Storr ‘Masters of Mirth: The Sequel’

.

Mon 16th October 2017 John Taylor ‘On Her Majesty’s Service - Sir Francis Drake’

.

Mon 9th October 2017 Mary, Simon, Susan & Steve ‘Feedback from the District Conference 2017’

.

Mon 2nd October 2017 Steve Flinders ‘Stanton at War’

.

Mon 25th September 2017 Members’ Business meeting

.

Mon 18th September 2017 Bridget Hamilton ‘Nutrition for Health’

.

Mon 11th September 2017 Paula Dawson ‘The challenges facing pediatric nursing’

.

Mon 4th September 2017 Sophie Forbes-Taylor ‘Developing emotional resilience and life skills with vulnerable young people’

.

Mon 28th August 2017 Bank Holiday No Meeting

.

Mon 21st August 2017 Ruth Brittle ‘Children’s Rights and Asylum Law’

.
future calendar district events local events