Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 28th June 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Thu 21st June 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Thu 14th June 2018 Business: Visioning Questionnaire

Business Visioning Questionnaire

Thu 7th June 2018 CLUB ASSEMBLY

Club Assembly

Thu 31st May 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Sun 27th May 2018 Banffshire Cycle Challenge

Banff Cycle Challenge

Thu 24th May 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Thu 17th May 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Thu 10th May 2018 Business

Business

Thu 3rd May 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 3rd May 2018 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Sun 29th April 2018 District Assembly, Dundee

Dundee

Thu 26th April 2018 Annual General Meeting

AGM

Sat 21st April 2018 Club Leadership Seminar, Inverness

Inverness

Thu 19th April 2018 Speaker: Irene Finlayson

Irene Finlayson

Sun 15th April 2018 Club Leadership Seminar, Perth

Perth

Thu 12th April 2018 Visioning Progress Report

Fri 6th April 2018 - Sun 8th April 2018 RIBI Conference, Torquay

Torquay

Thu 5th April 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 5th April 2018 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 29th March 2018 Meeting

Meeting

Sun 25th March 2018 District Council Meeting in Perth

Perth

Thu 22nd March 2018 Meeting

Speaker

Thu 15th March 2018 Speaker: Andy Simpson

Andy Simpson

Tue 13th March 2018 Primary School Quiz

Macduff Primary School

Sat 10th March 2018 Club Leadership Seminar

Aberdeen

Thu 8th March 2018 Business

Thu 1st March 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 1st March 2018 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 22nd February 2018 Conn Trophy

Highly competitive event between Banff Rotary Club and Banff Inner Wheel

Thu 8th February 2018 Business

Thu 1st February 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 1st February 2018 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Fri 26th January 2018 Deveron Burns Supper

A highly entertaining evening with special guest speakers, sangs and clatter - and the haggis, of course.
Held at the Banff Springs Hotel, Banff, Scotland.
7 pm on January 26th, 2018. read more...

Thu 25th January 2018 NO MEETING

Deveron Burns Supper on Friday 26 January

Thu 18th January 2018 Meeting

Speaker

Thu 11th January 2018 Visioning Progress Report

Thu 4th January 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu 4th January 2018 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 28th December 2017 NO MEETING

Thu 21st December 2017 NO MEETING

Thu 14th December 2017 Christmas meal and Annual Raffle Draw

Thu 7th December 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 7th December 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 7th December 2017 - Sat 9th December 2017 Banff Rotary Club Annual Raffle

Annual Raffle with great prizes, proceeds going to deserving global and local causes.
Tickets sold at Banff Tesco store.

Thu 7th December 2017 - Sat 9th December 2017 Annual Raffle

Banff Rotary will be selling raffle tickets for its Annual Raffle in Banff Tesco. Prizes include Tesco gift vouchers. Funds raised go to help local and international charities.

Thu 30th November 2017 Entertainment: Film 'Whisky Galore' at the Salmon Bothy

Venue: salmon Bothy, Portsoy
Note: No meeting at Fife Lodge Hotel.

Thu 23rd November 2017 Speaker: Ghana Update (John Calder)

Thu 16th November 2017 Speaker: La-Vonne Sim on Dementia Friendly Aberdeenshire

Thu 9th November 2017 Business: Special General Meeting

Thu 2nd November 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 2nd November 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 26th October 2017 Fellowship

Thu 19th October 2017 Speaker

Thu 12th October 2017 Visioning Progress Report

Thu 5th October 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 5th October 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 28th September 2017 Speaker: RYLA 2017 Experiences

Sat 23rd September 2017 Banff Rotary Texas Scramble

An Annual Fundraising event in partnership with Duff House Royal Golf Club. After the prizes, funds are allocated to Duff House Royal Golf Club Junior Section.

Thu 21st September 2017 Speaker: Carol Stewart: District Foundation Chair

Thu 14th September 2017 Business

Thu 7th September 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 7th September 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Sun 3rd September 2017 CLASSIC CAR EXPERIENCE

This unique event in Banff and Portsoy features a Classic Car Ride and Museum Event.

Thu 31st August 2017 Entertainment

Thu 24th August 2017 Fellowship

Thu 17th August 2017 Speaker

Thu 10th August 2017 Business

Thu 3rd August 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 3rd August 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

Thu 27th July 2017 Fellowship

Thu 20th July 2017 Speaker: DG Graeme Archibald

Thu 13th July 2017 Business

Thu 6th July 2017 Council Meeting

Thu 6th July 2017 Fellowship followed by Council Meeting

future calendar district events local events