Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 10th October 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 3rd October 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 26th September 2019 Business meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 19th September 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Tue 17th September 2019 Club Council

Thu 12th September 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 5th September 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 22nd August 2019 Business meeting, 7:30pm

Tue 20th August 2019 Club Council

Thu 15th August 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 8th August 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Thu 1st August 2019 Weekly meeting, 7:30pm

Fri 5th July 2019 Party@Farm 2019

Annual Rotary fund raiser
future calendar district events local events