Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 17th October 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

The Lord Provost's Projects in Malawi read more...

Tue 10th October 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

A team from East Kilbride Rotary will visit to update us on the Rotary World Curling Championships which are coming to Hamilton in April 2018

Tue 3rd October 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

Our own David Gillespie on the 2008 Crash

Tue 26th September 2017 Club Meeting - Club Night

Tue 19th September 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

History of Glasgow Police read more...

Tue 12th September 2017 Club Meeting - Outdoor Visit

Visit To GP landscaping recycling site in Hamilton (Further details to follow). Joint Meeting with Hamilton Rotary Club.

Tue 5th September 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

Polar Academy read more...

Tue 29th August 2017 Club Meeting Speaker

Fitness in later life read more...

Sun 27th August 2017 Club supporting Scarecrow Festival

Scarecrow Festival Fun Run

Tue 22nd August 2017 Club Meeting - Club Night

Club Night read more...

Tue 15th August 2017 No Club Meeting Meeting Cancelled

Golf Match with Strathaven postponed due to course maintenance at BCGC and their difficulties in getting a team read more...

Tue 8th August 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

Tue 1st August 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

Tue 25th July 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

Tue 18th July 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

Tue 11th July 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

Tue 4th July 2017 No Club Meeting - Holiday

future calendar district events local events