Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Fri 20th October 2017 - Special General Meeting

Fri 13th October 2017 Club Day

Fri 6th October 2017 Kpandi update

Speaker Dr Mary Higgins. Vote of thanks George McGraw

Fri 29th September 2017 - Jean Armour

Speaker Tracy Harvey. Vote of thanks Ian Macpherson

Fri 22nd September 2017 - Family History Service, bring ancestors to life.

Speaker George English. Vote of thanks by George McGraw

Fri 15th September 2017 East Kilbride Group Training.

Speaker Tom McBrearty. Vote of thanks Ray Porrelli

Fri 8th September 2017 No lunch time meeting due to AM/AM Golf tournament

Fri 8th September 2017 - AM-AM golf competition

Annual AM-AM golf competition to take place at East Kilbride Golf Club

Fri 1st September 2017 - Visit of Duncanrig School band to Holland

Teacher Jane Ramsey will give a talk on the band's experiences in Holland

Fri 25th August 2017 Club 4 minute waffle

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 18th August 2017 Club 4 minute waffle

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 11th August 2017 Club 4 minute waffle

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 4th August 2017 Club 4 minute waffle by George McGraw

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 28th July 2017 Club 4 minute waffle by Ray Porelli

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 21st July 2017 Club 4 minute waffle by Bruce Gunn

Bruce Gunn talking about his Digital Project

Fri 14th July 2017 Club 4 minute waffle by Ian Macpherson

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.

Fri 7th July 2017 - Club 4 minute waffle

Club member giving a short talk on a subject chosen by them.
future calendar district events local events