Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Fri 30th June 2017 Presidents Night.

. read more...

Thu 29th June 2017 No Meeting

. read more...

Thu 22nd June 2017 Barry Buttonshaw - Bomb Disposal

. read more...

Thu 15th June 2017 Follow up Ideas Evening

. read more...

Sun 11th June 2017 Chiddingfold Fete.

. read more...

Thu 8th June 2017 Peter Grinstead talk -

. read more...

Thu 1st June 2017 Club Assembly

. read more...

Thu 25th May 2017 Geoff Walls - Pearls of the Orient

. read more...

Sat 20th May 2017 Chidfest 2017

Festival of misic read more...

Thu 18th May 2017 Open Evening

. read more...

Thu 11th May 2017 Club AGM

. read more...

Thu 4th May 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Wed 3rd May 2017 Annual Visit to the Haslemere Stoke Club.

. read more...

Thu 27th April 2017 Colin Stokes - Update on Research, and the unit, The Prostate Project.

. read more...

Thu 20th April 2017 Social Meeting at the Station House Hotel Haslemere

. read more...

Thu 13th April 2017 No Meeting Due to Maundy Thursday

. read more...

Fri 7th April 2017 - Sun 9th April 2017 Rotary Conference

. read more...

Thu 6th April 2017 Laura Thurlow - Surrey Community Foundation.

. read more...

Thu 30th March 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 23rd March 2017 Alison Marston Haslemere Decorative Fine Arts Society

. read more...

Mon 20th March 2017 Raid on Midhurst Rotary Club

Raid on Midhurst Rotary Club. read more...

Thu 16th March 2017 Mike O'Neil - Job Talk

. read more...

Thu 9th March 2017 Kim Gold - Children of Chernobly Fabrica Charity.

. read more...

Thu 2nd March 2017 Invitation Evening

. read more...

Sat 25th February 2017 Camel Racing Night

. read more...

Thu 23rd February 2017 No Meeting due to Camel Race Night

. read more...

Thu 16th February 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 9th February 2017 Annual Club Skittles Night

. read more...

Thu 2nd February 2017 Tony Ward - The Lieutenancy

. read more...

Thu 26th January 2017 David Rice - Haslemere Food Bank

One of the Presidents chosen charities for the year read more...

Thu 19th January 2017 Roger Cassidy - Aquabox

. read more...

Thu 12th January 2017 Laura Thurlow - Community Foundation Surrey

. read more...

Thu 5th January 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 29th December 2016 Christmas Walk

. read more...

Thu 22nd December 2016 No Meeting

. read more...

Sat 17th December 2016 Christmas Sleigh Collection

At Tesco Wey Hill read more...

Fri 16th December 2016 Christmas Dinner

. read more...

Thu 15th December 2016 No Meeting

. read more...

Tue 13th December 2016 Christmas Sleigh Collection

. read more...

Sun 11th December 2016 Santa Sleigh Collection

Collection with Sleigh read more...

Fri 9th December 2016 Christmas Collection

. read more...

Thu 8th December 2016 Social Evening

. read more...

Mon 5th December 2016 Christmas Collection

# read more...

Sun 4th December 2016 Haslemere Town Christmas Market

Annual Christmas Market held in the High St. read more...

Thu 1st December 2016 Jane Walker - Purple Community Fund

. read more...

Thu 24th November 2016 Special Admin Meeting

. read more...

Thu 17th November 2016 An ideas evening

. read more...

Sat 12th November 2016 Bliss Fair

Held at Haslemere Hall read more...

Thu 10th November 2016 Tim Bentley - Job Talk.

. read more...

Thu 3rd November 2016 Rose Parry - Chair of League of Friends of Haslemere Hospital

. read more...

Thu 27th October 2016 .Phil Steadman - Social Media

. read more...

Thu 20th October 2016 2nd Open Night.

. read more...

Thu 13th October 2016 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 6th October 2016 Visit by District Governor Frank West

DG Visit read more...

Tue 4th October 2016 - Wed 5th October 2016 Ramsters Autumn Fair

Held at Ramsters Chiddingfold read more...

Thu 29th September 2016 Emily Shires - My Tanzania School Project

. read more...

Tue 27th September 2016 Raid on Aldershot

. read more...

Thu 22nd September 2016 Luke Ahern - Deer Conseration.

. read more...

Thu 15th September 2016 John Siebert - The Royal United Schools

. read more...

Thu 8th September 2016 Kerstin Ochel:- Shape in a Drape

. read more...

Thu 1st September 2016 Elaine Waddington - Occupied Palestine

. read more...

Thu 25th August 2016 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 18th August 2016 Summer Walk

. read more...

Thu 11th August 2016 Colin Grafham Restoration of a Classic Bus

. read more...

Thu 4th August 2016 Mike Williams from Phyllis Tuckwell

. read more...

Thu 28th July 2016 The video of the Club Visit to India

. read more...

Thu 21st July 2016 Neil Rorie - Shift Happens Video, Membership

. read more...

Sun 17th July 2016 Freewheelers Tea Party

. read more...

Thu 14th July 2016 Council Meeting followed by a Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 7th July 2016 Peter Taylor - Natural Woodland Burial

. read more...
future calendar