Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 19th October 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 12th October 2017 Kids Out Talk - Peter Blom

. read more...

Thu 5th October 2017 Valerie Box Talk about Parkinsons

. read more...

Thu 28th September 2017 Ann Edwards - A Youth Centre Challenge

. read more...

Thu 28th September 2017 Community Committee Meeting

. read more...

Thu 21st September 2017 Open Night

. read more...

Sun 17th September 2017 Charity Cream Tea at the Georgian

In Aid of Polio Eradication read more...

Thu 14th September 2017 Garden Story -Alan Randall

. read more...

Fri 8th September 2017 Haslemere Rotary Club - Golf Tournament

At Foxbridge Golf Club Plaistow RH14 0LB read more...

Thu 7th September 2017 No Meeting due to Golf Day

. read more...

Thu 31st August 2017 Council/ Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 24th August 2017 Jaipur Limb Project - Roger White

.. read more...

Thu 24th August 2017 International Committee Meeting - 6:00pm

At the Georgian read more...

Thu 17th August 2017 Lunch Meeting with Walk

. read more...

Thu 10th August 2017 Annual Summer Walk & BBQ

. read more...

Thu 3rd August 2017 Demonstration of the updated club website - Terry Watts

. read more...

Thu 27th July 2017 Tesco in the Community - Anita Cumber

. read more...

Thu 20th July 2017 Boat Trip

. read more...

Thu 13th July 2017 Council/Business Meeting

. read more...

Thu 6th July 2017 Olivia Brooks - Volunteering in Zambia

. read more...
future calendar