Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 25th April 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

TBA, DS is Bob Maile

Thu 18th April 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Council Meeting at 18.30 followed by Business Meeting, DS is David Linney

Thu 11th April 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

TBA, DS is David Hunt

Thu 4th April 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Africa and my nominated Charity by our President Richard Hart, DS is Nick Curt

Thu 28th March 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Nick & Jan Curt - Holiday in Vietnam, Special guest Joe Selmes from Weatherfield Academy, DS is Tony Gomersal

Thu 21st March 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Council Meeting at 18.30 followed by Business Meeting, DS is Mike Gardner.

Thu 14th March 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Yes We Do - Disabled Sport Leighton Buzzard by D. Johnson & Phil Goddard LB Rotary, DS is Alan Felstead

Thu 7th March 2019 Meal and Meeting at Tilsworth Golf Centre

Global Scholar - Gloria Funcheon with her host, Rotarian Jo Gower, DS is Karen Baldwin.

Thu 28th February 2019 Cafe Masala Indian Meal in Eaton Bray

Indian Meal in Eaton Bray

Thu 21st February 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Business Meeting (Council at 18.30) Duty Steward is Roger Camp

Thu 14th February 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Thu 7th February 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Neil Beeton - Newport Pagnell Rotary on the Magic of Concorde. Duty Steward is Gary Hitch

Thu 31st January 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Hugh Garrod, Chews House History Dunstable. Duty Steward is Marien van de Linde

Thu 24th January 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Business Meeting (Council at 18.30) Duty Steward is Janet Savidge

Thu 17th January 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by John Day - Bedford Rotary on MG Cars going in style. Duty Steward is Steve Robinson

Thu 10th January 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Declan Duggan on the Chums Charity, Duty Steward is Malcolm Partridge

Thu 3rd January 2019 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk Forensics/ Disabled Sport/ Nepal by R & S Johnson, P Banwell from the Rotary Club of Leighton Buzzard
Duty Steward is Sonia Papworth

Thu 27th December 2018 No Meeting this Week!

NO MEETING

Thu 20th December 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Christmas Dinner and Celebrations, Duty Steward is Ken Manser

Thu 13th December 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Council Meeting at 18.30 followed by Business Meeting, Duty Steward is Bob Maile.

Thu 6th December 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Geoff Lambert on My Dog's Nose Knows / Canal Mania. Duty Steward is Dave Linney

Thu 29th November 2018 Trip to London, Escoffier Restaurant.

Coach to Westminster College, PARTNERS EVENING

Thu 22nd November 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Bianca John & Pam Brown on Community Fundraising at the L&D Hospital, Duty Steward is Gary Hitch, PARTNERS EVENING

Thu 15th November 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Agenda TBA, Duty Steward is Tony Gomersal

Thu 8th November 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Committee Meeting @ 18.30 followed by Business Meeting, Duty Steward is Mike Gardner

Thu 1st November 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by John McCombe & F Herring about SERV Herts & Beds, Duty Steward is Nick Curt.

Thu 25th October 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth Golf Centre

Talk by Sharon Knott - Working at Mount Prison, Bovingdon, Duty Steward is David Cassell,

Thu 18th October 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Talk by John Miles on Global Sight Solutions, Duty Steward is Hilary Cantle.

Thu 11th October 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Thu 4th October 2018 Visit to London by Coach with Partners!

Meal at the Escoffier Restaurant, Vincent Rooms, Westminster arranged by Roger Camp.

Thu 27th September 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth PARTNERS MEETING

Joint Meeting with Dunstable Club.
Update on the local political scene by Andrew Selous MP.
Duty Steward is Karen Baldwin

Thu 20th September 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Talk by Club President Richard Hart on New Members.
Duty Steward is Sonia Papworth.

Thu 13th September 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Council Meeting at 18.30.
Main Meeting is Business Meeting.
Duty Steward id Marien van de Linde.

Thu 6th September 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Thu 30th August 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Talk by Zoe Riley called Moonwalk. This meeting is a Partners Evening.
Duty Steward is Steve Robinson

Thu 23rd August 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

District Governor Dave Ford will be visiting and giving a talk.
Duty Steward is Malcolm Partridge

Thu 16th August 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Talk by Paul Bowen-James on Kids in Action,
Duty Steward is Sonia Papworth

Thu 9th August 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth

Council Meeting at 18.30 followed by Business Meeting.
Duty Steward is John Mehdi

Thu 2nd August 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilworth, PARTNERS MEETING

Talk by Rebecca Emerick on Hope & Homes for Children
Duty Steward is Ken Manser

Thu 26th July 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth, PARTNERS INVITED

Talk by Paul Redwood on Stotfold Mill, Duty Steward is Bob Maile.

Thu 19th July 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth

Talk by Steve Pearce on Prostate Cancer Software, Bedford Hospital,
Duty Steward is David Linney.

Thu 12th July 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth

Talk by Jackie Day about Guide Dogs. Duty Seward is David Hunt

Thu 5th July 2018 Meal and Meeting Tilsworth

Council Meeting at 18.30 followed by a Business meeting.
Duty Steward is Gary Hitch
future calendar district events local events