Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 11th November 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Sun 10th November 2019 Remebrance Ceremony

Carterton War Memorial Wreath laying at the Carterton War memorial read more...

Mon 4th November 2019 No meeting today

Members are joining with the Witney Club at The Lakes, Witney to the hear the reports from the Rotary Scholars

Mon 28th October 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Guest speaker.

Speaker Helen Plumb Gemmologist

Mon 21st October 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Council meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Mon 7th October 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 30th September 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 23rd September 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting and guest speaker (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Jan Harvey – author of crime novels set in the Cotswolds. Start time - 7.00pm and pease note venue - Burford Golf Club

Mon 16th September 2019 Club Council Meeting at 8.30pm

Mon 16th September 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Club council meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 2nd September 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting and guest speaker (7.00 for 7.30pm)

September 2nd Charity Speaker from Prostate Cancer UK. Please note venue - Burford Golf Club.

Mon 19th August 2019 Club Council Meeting at 8.30pm

Mon 19th August 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 12th August 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 5th August 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting(7.00 for 7.30pm)

Mon 29th July 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm)

Speaker evening (note start time): Kathy Slack - organic gardener, cook and author. Please note venue - Burford Golf Club.

Mon 22nd July 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.30 for 8pm)

Mon 15th July 2019 Club Council Meeting at 9.00pm

Mon 15th July 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.30 for 8pm)

Mon 8th July 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.30 for 8pm)

Mon 1st July 2019 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.30 for 8pm)

future calendar district events local events