Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 13th June 2018 CLUB MEETING @ Vagrants Social Club

Club Assembly - Dinner

Wed 6th June 2018 CLUB MEETING @ Vagrants Social Club

Mini Council & New Committees - Buffet

Wed 30th May 2018 - NO CLUB MEETING

Sat 26th May 2018 - WEAVER WANDER 2018

Our Annual Classic Car run.Entry forms and information visit our website: www.weaverwander.co.uk

Wed 23rd May 2018 - NO CLUB MEETING

Wed 16th May 2018 - CLUB MEETING MYSELF TALK - RTN STEPHEN WELCH

Meeting at the
VAGRANTS SPORTS CLUB
DINING

Wed 9th May 2018 - COUNCIL & COMMITTEE NIGHT-NO DINING

Council Meeting commences 7.45pm followed by Committees
VAGRANTS SPORTS CLUB

Wed 2nd May 2018 - CLUB MEETING - MEMBER'S SPEAKER

Dinner/Buffet The Vagrants Sports & Social Club 19.45pm Start

Wed 2nd May 2018 CARERS' DAY

FULL DETAILS AVAILABLE FROM ROB

Fri 27th April 2018 - NO MEETING - WINE TASTING FRIDAY

WINE TASTING - NANTWICH CRICKET CLUB
£15 PER HEAD 7.30 PM PROMPT START

Wed 18th April 2018 - AGM

VAGRANTS SPORTS CLUB - BUFFET

Wed 11th April 2018 - VISIT OF LAURA SMITH MP/CQ PRESENTATIONS - VISITORS WELCOMED

Speaker Laura Smith MP - LOCATION "THE CROWN HOTEL,NANTWICH

Wed 4th April 2018 - NO MEETING EASTER

No Meeting Easter

Wed 28th March 2018 - COUNCIL & COMMITTEE NIGHT @ Willaston Social Club

Council Meeting commences 7.45pm followed by Committees
NO DINING

Wed 21st March 2018 CLUB MEETING - VAGRANTS SPORTS CLUB - DINING

Meeting commences 7.45pm
Speaker - 8.30

Wed 14th March 2018 CLUB MEETING - DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED

Meeting commences 7.45pm

Wed 7th March 2018 - COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING @ WILLASTON SOCIAL CLUB

Council Meeting commences 7.45pm followed by Committees
NO Dining

Wed 28th February 2018 CLUB MEETING - Domino & Darts Evening @ The Wickstead

Meeting commences 7.45pm - Dining

Wed 21st February 2018 CLUB MEETING @ WILLASTON SOCIAL CLUB

Speaker Steve Blakesley - PoetMeeting commences 7.45pm
No Dining

Wed 14th February 2018 CLUB MEETING @ CIVIC HALL, NANTWICH

Speaker Sylvia Keris P4P Canal Loop TalkMeeting commences 7.45pm - Dining

Wed 7th February 2018 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING @ WILLASTON SOCIAL CLUB

Meeting commences 7.45pm

Wed 31st January 2018 BUILD SKILLS PLUS MEETING AT WINSFORD

Meeting commences 7pm "Buffet @ 6.45pm"

Fri 26th January 2018 - Quiz Night Friday 26th Nantwich Football Club 7pm for 7.30pm

Meeting commences 7PM FOR 7.30pm

Wed 24th January 2018 NO CLUB MEETING - Quiz Night Friday 26th Nantwich Football Club 7pm for 7.30pm

Meeting commences 7.45pm

Wed 17th January 2018 CLUB MEETING - The Globe Inn 7.15pm for 7.45pm Members Only

Meeting commences 7.45pm - Dinner

Wed 10th January 2018 CLUB MEETING

NEXT MEMBERS' MEETING 10 JANUARY 2018
VENUE: CIVIC HALL NANTWICH 7.45PM START - COUNCIL MEETING 6.45PM

Wed 3rd January 2018 NO CLUB MEETING UNTIL 10 JANUARY 2018

NEXT MEMBERS' MEETING 10 JANUARY 2018
VENUE: CIVIC HALL NANTWICH 7.45PM START - COUNCIL MEETING 7PM

Wed 27th December 2017 NO MEETINGS 27th DECEMBER 2017 AND 3rd JANUARY 2018

Wed 20th December 2017 CLUB CHRISTMAS MEAL

Thu 14th December 2017 - Pensioners Party on the 14th December at Nantwich Cricket Club

NO MEETING ON THE 13 DECEMBER

Tue 5th December 2017 - Meeting on Tuesday 5th December at Willaston Sports and Social Club

Business Meeting including Council 7pm and Committees

Wed 29th November 2017 Dinner at South Cheshire College

Also welcoming Catherine Cook from Wingate Centre to receive our £1500 donation

Wed 22nd November 2017 RYLA Speaker

Pleasure to welcome Thomas Backhouse to talk about his recent Rotary Young Leaders Course

Wed 6th September 2017 - NO CLUB MEETING

NO MEETING GOLF MEETING PREVIOUS DAY

Tue 5th September 2017 - GOLF DAY - CREWE GOLF CLUB

ANNUAL GOLF DAY

Wed 30th August 2017 BANK HOLIDAY - NO CLUB MEETING

NO MEETING

Wed 23rd August 2017 - CLUB MEETING - WILLASTON SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB

SPEAKER KEN GRUBB "CHIP AND PIN"

Wed 16th August 2017 - SAFARI - WELSH ROW

ANNUAL SAFARI - MEMBERS & GUESTS

Wed 9th August 2017 CLUB MEETING

SPEAKER MALCOLM ROSS - BIKES FOR AFRICA

Wed 2nd August 2017 CLUB MEETING - NO DINING - WILLASTON SOCIAL CLUB

BUSINESS MEETING - COMMITTEES

Wed 26th July 2017 - CLUB MEETING - VENUE THE CROWN HOTEL

SPEAKER - "SAM BARKER" CAMBODIA REPORT

Tue 18th July 2017 - CLUB MEETING - NEW DATE 18 JULY - VENUE - WILLASTON SOCIAL CLUB

Social Event - Members Only
NO MEETING ON THE 19 JULY

Wed 12th July 2017 CLUB MEETING

Speaker - Hope International - Andrew Walsh; Caroline Harris

Wed 5th July 2017 BUSINESS MEETING; COMMITTEES; THE CROWN HOTEL MEMBERS ONLY

FIRST MEETING OF THE YEAR
future calendar local events