Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Wed 28th June 2017 Outgoing President's Address

Sat 24th June 2017 - Sun 25th June 2017 Saltburn Athletic Gala Day

Club members will assist the Junior Football Club with their annual Gala Day, being held this year over 2 days, for the first time Club members again assisted the Junior Football Club with their annual Gala Day, held this year over 2 days, for the first time

Fri 23rd June 2017 Presidents Night

President's Night at Saltburn Golf Club President Les Manship invites you to join him to celebrate his year of office

Wed 21st June 2017 Club Asssembly

Wed 14th June 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 7th June 2017 Open Meetiing

Wed 7th June 2017 Council Meeting

Wed 31st May 2017 TBA

Wed 24th May 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 17th May 2017 AGM

Wed 10th May 2017 Saltburn Rotakids

Rotakids with teacher Amy Barton Rotakids of Saltburn attended the regular Rotary meeting with parents & teachers and treated us all to an excellent presentation om their activities since being formed last November. Their passion and commitment was an inspiration to all of us

Wed 3rd May 2017 Open Meetiing

Wed 3rd May 2017 Council Meeting

Wed 26th April 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 19th April 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 12th April 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 5th April 2017 Open Meetiing

Wed 5th April 2017 Council Meeting

Fri 31st March 2017 Big Band Night

Big Band night at Saltburn. Wonderful music and £350 made for the Great North Air Ambulance. Well done everyone!

Wed 29th March 2017 Working Meeting

Wed 22nd March 2017 Speaker - MattyMccabe

Wed 15th March 2017 Speaker - JVP John Wilby

Wed 8th March 2017 PURPLE4POLIO TEA PARTY

Rotary Clubs across the whole of Great Britain and Ireland will help make Rotary visible by holding your own unique Purple4Polio tea parties at this quintessentially British tea time of 4pm. More details to follow.

Wed 1st March 2017 Open Meeting

Review of club business and preparation for future events

Wed 1st March 2017 Council Meeting

Wed 15th February 2017 Working Meeting

Planning meeting for future events

Wed 8th February 2017 No Ifs, No Putts

Club looking forward to a cultured evening of Crazy Golf, Burgers (and maybe) beers at Holey Moleys

Wed 8th February 2017 No Meeting

Club outing to Holey Moleys

Thu 2nd February 2017 Open Meeting

Monthly business meeting of the club

Wed 25th January 2017 Working Meeting

Planning for future events

Wed 18th January 2017 - Wed 11th January 2017 Inducting two new members

Two full members inducted tonight Matthew McCabe & Danny Hindson, pictured with President Les Manship
Two full members inducted tonight Matthew McCabe & Danny Hindson, pictured with President Les Manship

Wed 11th January 2017 Information Meeting

Powerpoint presentation for 2 prospective full members and 4 associate members on the history of Rotary International and the Rotary Club of Saltburn by the Sea.

Wed 4th January 2017 Fellowship Meeting

Gently back into harness after the Christmas break

Wed 28th December 2016 No Meeting

Wed 21st December 2016 Associate Members

Four new associate members inducted,

Wed 14th December 2016 Special General Meeting

Wed 7th December 2016 Open Meetiing

Wed 7th December 2016 Council Meeting

Wed 30th November 2016 T.B.A.

Wed 23rd November 2016 District Quiz v Hartlepool

Wed 16th November 2016 Speaker - Allan Whiley

Wed 9th November 2016 Working Meeting

Wed 2nd November 2016 Open Meetiing

Wed 2nd November 2016 Council Meeting

Wed 26th October 2016 Working Meeting

Wed 19th October 2016 Speaker - Harry Simpson

Wed 12th October 2016 Working Meeting

Fri 7th October 2016 - Sun 9th October 2016 District Conference

A party of 10 attended Harrogate for District Conference, including Conference Chairman Dave Sadler

Wed 5th October 2016 Open Meetiing

Wed 5th October 2016 Council Meeting

future calendar district events local events