Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 14th October 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Fri 11th October 2019 - Sun 13th October 2019 Hoorn Visit

Members of the Rotary Club of Hoorn visiting read more...

Mon 7th October 2019 Speaker Evening - Liz Vinson

Liz Vinson will be giving a talk on the Kent Bat Group

Sat 5th October 2019 Dance Evening

Dance the night away at The Criterion. read more...

Mon 30th September 2019 Speaker Evening - Charlie Russell

Vulture Conservation in Africa

Mon 23rd September 2019 Speaker Evening - Roger Selling

Roger Selling - Job Talk

Mon 16th September 2019 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 Social Evening

Social evening with Partners at The Alma, Painters Forstal

Fri 6th September 2019 - Sun 8th September 2019 Rotary South East District Conference

at the University of Kent in Canterbury

Mon 2nd September 2019 Speaker Evening- Patrick Gunzi

Rotary International

Mon 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 No Meeting

Sun 11th August 2019 Kingfisher River Trip

Kingfisher on the River Medway at Yalding Social outing on the river for club members and friends read more...

Sat 10th August 2019 Art in the Park

Art in the Park - Milton Creek Country Park read more...

Thu 8th August 2019 Foodbank Activity Day

Foodbank Activity Day - Fun Day for children with a meal being provided for them. read more...

Mon 5th August 2019 Matt Tottle - Job Talk

Matt Tottle - Job Talk

Mon 29th July 2019 Business meeting

Business Meeting Planning meeting

Mon 22nd July 2019 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening

Mon 15th July 2019 Handover Evening

Club Handover Change of Club President read more...

Mon 8th July 2019 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening

Mon 1st July 2019 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening
future calendar district events