Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Fri 30th June 2017 - Sun 2nd July 2017 .

Our 6th Annual Beer Festival read more...

Wed 28th June 2017 Ray Roukin

the General Manager of the Southport Flower Show read more...

Wed 28th June 2017 Visit from Peak School

pupils, Marple read more...

Sun 25th June 2017 End of Year Luncheon

. read more...

Wed 21st June 2017 Club Assembly

Meet the new team read more...

Wed 14th June 2017 L23 and L37 Night

. read more...

Wed 7th June 2017 Council Meeting and AGM

The annual AGM tonight read more...

Wed 31st May 2017 No Meeting Tonight - Bank Holiday

.

Wed 24th May 2017 Maggie's Centre

at Clatterbridge read more...

Wed 17th May 2017 Tarleton and Beyond

A fun night organised read more...

Wed 10th May 2017 Business Meeting

Mays Business Meeting

Wed 10th May 2017 District Executive

.

Wed 3rd May 2017 No Meeting Tonight - Bank Holiday

.

Tue 2nd May 2017 District Quiz

The next round of the district quiz read more...

Wed 26th April 2017 Induction of new VP

John Tarpey and Bob Theckston Joh Tarpey read more...

Wed 26th April 2017 District Assembly

. read more...

Wed 19th April 2017 No Meeting Tonight - Bank Holiday

.

Wed 12th April 2017 Carol Cochrane CBE DL

The CEO of Rainbow House read more...

Fri 7th April 2017 - Sun 9th April 2017 RIBI Conference

At Manchester read more...

Wed 29th March 2017 Railway Recollections of Southport

Geoff Bigg and Keith Hick Railway Recollections Around Southport read more...

Wed 22nd March 2017 Snooker Night

The President Lines up a shot Our ever popular read more...

Fri 17th March 2017 28th Charter Celebration

at West Lancs Golf Club read more...

Wed 15th March 2017 No Meeting Tonight

Charter Night on Friday read more...

Sun 12th March 2017 PETS/SETS meeting

.

Fri 10th March 2017 Rotary Technology Tournament

Team BILT from Greenbank High school at Greenbank School read more...

Wed 8th March 2017 March Business Meeting

The Business meeting for March. read more...

Wed 8th March 2017 Council Meeting

March Council Meeting read more...

Wed 8th March 2017 District Council Meeting

. read more...

Wed 1st March 2017 Damian Bond

Founder of Birkdale Gin Distillery read more...

Thu 23rd February 2017 Rotary Day

Rotary Day . read more...

Wed 22nd February 2017 Greenbank Interact Club

We meet members of Greenbank Interact Club read more...

Tue 21st February 2017 RIBI Assembly - Service Committees

. read more...

Wed 15th February 2017 Sefton Young Carers

PSS Sefton Young Carers An update from Sefton Young Carers read more...

Wed 8th February 2017 Sandgrounder Radio

Come and learn about the latest radio station in Southport read more...

Tue 7th February 2017 - Tue 21st February 2017 District 1180 Executive

. read more...

Sun 5th February 2017 DOTS 1

. read more...

Wed 1st February 2017 Business Meeting

February's Business Meeting read more...

Mon 30th January 2017 Council Meeting

February's Council Meeting read more...

Wed 25th January 2017 Burns Night Celebration

Bring your partner to celebrate read more...

Wed 18th January 2017 The Battle for Highwood

a decisive battle at the Battle of the Somme read more...

Sun 15th January 2017 - Sat 21st January 2017 RI International Assembly

San Diego read more...

Wed 11th January 2017 Business Meeting

The first business meeting read more...

Wed 4th January 2017 No Meeting Tonight

Happy New Year!!

Wed 28th December 2016 No Meeting Tonight

Its Christmas.

Wed 21st December 2016 - Fri 23rd December 2016 Donate £5.00 for The Great Bigg Quiz of the Year

Donate to our charity account and gets Geoffs Big Quiz. read more...

Fri 16th December 2016 Christmas Party

. read more...

Wed 14th December 2016 No Meeting Tonight

Christmas Party Week

Sat 10th December 2016 A Celebration of Christmas

at Ainsdale Methodist Church read more...

Wed 7th December 2016 Business Meeting

December's Business Meeting

Wed 30th November 2016 Gary's Film Night

A welcome return to Film Night read more...

Wed 23rd November 2016 Dame Rose Heilbron DBE QC

by Club Member Bill Thomas read more...

Sun 20th November 2016 Foundation Grant Seminar

. read more...

Fri 18th November 2016 - Sat 19th November 2016 Children in Need 2016

You can't have too many Pudseys! Club members assisted by Interact members read more...

Wed 16th November 2016 Churchtown Members Meeting

Southport Business Improvement District Tonight's meeting is organised read more...

Wed 9th November 2016 The Future is in Your Hands

. read more...

Wed 2nd November 2016 Business Meeting

Novembers Business Meeting

Fri 28th October 2016 - Sun 30th October 2016 Discon 2016

Rotary District 11809 Annual Conference. District 1180 Annual Conference read more...

Wed 26th October 2016 Bob Livermore reveals all

Rotarian Bob Livermore will regale us read more...

Tue 25th October 2016 District Council Meeting

. read more...

Mon 24th October 2016 Council Meeting

The Council Meeting for November read more...

Wed 19th October 2016 Wealth Management

Will talk to us tonight read more...

Wed 12th October 2016 Meeting Cancelled

There will be no meeting tonight read more...

Wed 5th October 2016 Business Meeting

October's Business Meeting read more...

Wed 28th September 2016 RAF Woodvale

RAF Woodvale Visit Organised by the Birkdale resident members read more...

Wed 21st September 2016 The Guildford Eye Project

John Miles, John Miles read more...

Wed 14th September 2016 The History of Surnames

Local historian read more...

Sun 11th September 2016 Rotary 1180 Disabled Fun Games

Chester read more...

Wed 7th September 2016 Business Meeting

for September

Mon 5th September 2016 September Council Meeting

This month's council meeting read more...

Sun 4th September 2016 The Ride of The Roses

Only 99 and three quarter miles to go The annual sponsored Bike Ride read more...

Wed 31st August 2016 No Meeting Tonight

Bank Holiday

Wed 24th August 2016 Croquet and Meal with our partners

A night of croquet read more...

Wed 17th August 2016 Meet Molly

Molly, Ollie and Bob Too District Governor, Molly Youd read more...

Wed 10th August 2016 The Heart of the Matter

Sue Rigby read more...

Wed 3rd August 2016 Business Meeting

The first business meeting of the new Rotary Year.

Wed 27th July 2016 Compliance and Safety

A meeting to discuss our clubs requirements read more...

Mon 25th July 2016 Council Meeting

Council Meeting The first council meeting of read more...

Wed 20th July 2016 Sefton Young Carers

Nuala and Karen from Sefton Young Carers Nuala and Karen from Sefton Young Carers read more...

Wed 13th July 2016 Service Above Self Presentation Evening

The winning School Our Lady of Lourdes Our annual presentation evening for the Southport Schools read more...

Thu 7th July 2016 District Council Meeting

. read more...

Wed 6th July 2016 Handover

Incoming President Bob Theckston and his President Elect, Kevin Allatt And so another Rotary Year comes to a close read more...
future calendar district events local events