Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 20th September 2017 How Golf Put Southport On The World Map

a talk by Keith Hick read more...

Wed 13th September 2017 A Reet Good Lanky Neet

A fun night read more...

Wed 6th September 2017 Business Meeting

‚Äčat the Clifton read more...

Wed 30th August 2017 No Meeting, Bank Holiday but Council Meeting

at The Clifton Hotel read more...

Wed 23rd August 2017 Crown Green Bowling

followed by an Italian meal read more...

Wed 16th August 2017 Rotary Compliance

Compliance officer, Doug Cottrell read more...

Wed 9th August 2017 From The Thin Blue Line to The Thin Flat Line

Alby Howard-Murphy, the coroners officer read more...

Wed 2nd August 2017 Business Meeting

The first Business Meeting of the new Rotary Year read more...

Mon 31st July 2017 Council Meeting

The first Council Meeting of the new Rotary Year read more...

Wed 26th July 2017 Robert Rix

Master Barber of Southport read more...

Wed 19th July 2017 Handover Night

at The Clifton read more...

Tue 11th July 2017 Service Above Self Presentation Evening

at the Clifton read more...

Wed 5th July 2017 Croquet Night

at Victoria Park followed by a meal at 88 Lord Street read more...
future calendar district events local events