Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 10th December 2018 No meeting following Christmas Lunch party

Club Council meeting instead chez Raj

Mon 3rd December 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 26th November 2018 Annual Special General Meeting

The Special General Meeting will appoint a number of officers for the year 2019-2000, especially JVP. It will also decide a number of other required items. Members are asked to make a special effort to attend.
At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30

Mon 12th November 2018 17:15 Club Council followed by weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 5th November 2018 NO MEETING : Restaurant not available

Scatter evening or raids to be arranged

Mon 29th October 2018 Partners' evening with speaker: Clare Jacques - Vice Chair, Cornwall Heritage Trust

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 22nd October 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 15th October 2018 Joint visit of DG Graham Carey (with RC Truro)

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Tue 9th October 2018 Young Chef 2018 at Richard Lander School

The second placed entry Contestants cooked for 2 courses for one person in a limited time. They had to show their costings, meal plan, and menu to the judges. While they were cooking Lee Trewhela did a live Facebook Stream and chatted to them on Cornwall Live/Facebook. read more...

Mon 3rd September 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting and speakers: Speakers: RYLA participants (3)

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 27th August 2018 - NO MEETING : public holiday

Mon 20th August 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 13th August 2018 17:15 Club Council followed by weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 30th July 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 23rd July 2018 Scatter or raid evening: restaurant not available

Details t.b.a.

Mon 16th July 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 9th July 2018 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.00 for 6.30 pm

Mon 2nd July 2018 NO MEETING following Handover on 1 July

Enjoy a week off
future calendar local events