Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 5th December 2017 Club Meeting - Quiz

Quiz

Tue 28th November 2017 Club Meeting - Surprise Speaker!

Tue 21st November 2017 Club Meeting - SGM & Business

Business & SGM

Tue 14th November 2017 Club Meeting - Committees

Committees

Tue 7th November 2017 Club Meeting - Dorothy House speaker

Dorothy House speaker

Tue 31st October 2017 Club Meeting _ Discussion on Club format

Skittles (Partners)

Tue 24th October 2017 Club Meeting - Visit to Shepton Mallet Prison

Tue 24th October 2017 Shepton Mallet Prison Visit

Di and Helen try a cell for size... Rotary visit to the prison read more...

Tue 17th October 2017 Scatter Week

Tue 10th October 2017 Club Meeting - Business

Business

Tue 3rd October 2017 Club Meeting - Committees

Tue 26th September 2017 Club Meeting

Forensic Toxicologist speaker

Tue 19th September 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 12th September 2017 Club Meeting

Thu 7th September 2017 Helping with the Cheese Show

Club President Chris Stilton .. holds a stilton! Frome Selwood Rotary members help with the Cheese Show.

Club President Chris Stilton .. holds a stilton! read more...

Tue 5th September 2017 Club Meeting

Business

Tue 29th August 2017 NO MEETING

Tue 22nd August 2017 Club Meeting

Committees

Tue 15th August 2017 Club Meeting

Cliff Evans (Devizes RC)

Tue 8th August 2017 Club Meeting

Fire Brigade (speaker)

Tue 1st August 2017 Club Meeting

Treasure Hunt

Tue 25th July 2017 1916 The Somme _ John Southwell

Tue 18th July 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 11th July 2017 Fellowship...

Tue 4th July 2017 - Wed 5th July 2017 Handover Night

future calendar