Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 16th October 2018 Club meeting (Chester House Club - 3 clubs social)

Tue 9th October 2018 Club meeting (Business/ Council)

Tue 2nd October 2018 Club Meeting - Speaker (Peter Bennett)

Walking Offa's Dyke

Tue 25th September 2018 Club Meeting - Not at Masonic Hall.

TBC

Tue 18th September 2018 Club Meeting

TBC

Tue 11th September 2018 Club Meeting@ Masonic Hall (Business/ Council)

Business meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 Club Meeting @ Masonic Hall - Speaker (John Southwell)

John will talk about Tanzania

Tue 28th August 2018 Club Meeting

NO Meeting

Tue 21st August 2018 Club Meeting

Treasure Hunt, Nunney
then George at Nunney

Tue 14th August 2018 Club Meeting - Business

Venue tbc

Tue 7th August 2018 Club Meeting - Social

George at Nunney

Tue 31st July 2018 Club Meeting

Masonic Hall , Frome

Tue 24th July 2018 Club Meeting

The George, Nunney

Wed 18th July 2018 Frome College Interact raise money for ShelterBox

Some of the Interact team with the ShelterBox display. The Interact Club arranged a fundraising fete and one of the beneficiaries is their international charity: ShelterBox. Local charity WHY will also be receiving funds. read more...

Tue 17th July 2018 Club Meeting

Mason's Arms (Social)

Tue 10th July 2018 Club Meeting

Planning Meeting - The George

Tue 10th July 2018 Club Meeting - Discussion on Projects 2018/19

At George Hotel - Frome

Tue 3rd July 2018 Handover _ At Fox

future calendar