Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Tue 28th April 2015 - 7:45 for 8 00 pm Dinner - Annual General Meeting

Tue 21st April 2015 - 7:45 for 8 00 pm Dinner - Speaker from East Anglian Air Ambulance

Tue 14th April 2015 - Business Meeting

Tue 7th April 2015 - No meeting - but Minor Sports on 8th April

Tue 24th March 2015 - 7:45pm for 8.00 pm - Martin Sullivan - The Green Lane Association

Tue 17th March 2015 - 7:45pm for 8.00 pm - Business Meeting

Tue 10th March 2015 - 7.00pm for 7.30pm Presidents Evening - Sqn Ldr Kevin Lawry 'How to fly a Vulcan'

Tue 3rd March 2015 - 7:45pm for 8.00 pm Dinner - Dave Marr Texas Hold-Em Poker

Tue 27th January 2015 7.45 for 8.00 pm Dinner - Steve Edwards talking abut Driving skills

Tue 20th January 2015 7.45 for 8.00 pm Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 13th January 2015 7.45 for 8.00 pm Dinner - Pat Doddy will give a talk on Wild Fowl Trust Reserves

Tue 6th January 2015 A joint meeting with the District Govenor - members only

Tue 23rd December 2014 Christmas is coming - Shelly Anderson

Tue 16th December 2014 Special General Meeting

Tue 9th December 2014 Christmas Celebration at Milton Golf Club

Tue 2nd December 2014 Bridge for Beginners - Steve Wells

Tue 25th November 2014 Medieval Relics in Peterborough Cathedral a talk by Ian Wilson

Tue 18th November 2014 Business Meeting

Tue 11th November 2014 A talk on Oral Hygiene

Tue 4th November 2014 Wagons Roll: an illustrated talk by Terry McCarthy

Tue 28th October 2014 7.45pm Rotary Exchange Students 'Our Experiences'

Tue 21st October 2014 7:45pm Speaker Al Good - 'Anthony Nolan'

Tue 14th October 2014 7:45pm Business Meeting

Tue 7th October 2014 7:45pm Speaker - Graham Walker 'Glaciers'

Tue 12th August 2014 7.45 pm Dinner - Speaker - Carole Hughes Anna's Hope

Tue 5th August 2014 7.45 pm Dinner - Speaker - Paul Chambers Rainbow Savers

future calendar local events