Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Sat 15th September 2018 Washington Carnival

Annual Carnival in Albany Park read more...

Thu 6th September 2018 RYLA Presentation Evening

Lucas Corrigan, sponsored by Washington Forge Rotary, receives his RYLA certificate from District Governor Stewart Atkin and RYLA Co-ordinator Terry Long. Presentations to those who participated in this year's Rotary Youth Leadership Award' courses. read more...

Mon 27th August 2018 - Weekly Meeting

No club meeting this week due to Public Holiday

Mon 20th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

General club meeting

Thu 16th August 2018 Princess Anne Park 'Clean Up'

Joining other community groups for a clean-up of Princess Anne Park read more...

Wed 15th August 2018 District Council Meeting

Northumbrian Room, Lancastrian Suite, Dunston

Mon 13th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

Business meeting

Mon 6th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

Official visit by District Governor Stewart Atkin

Mon 30th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

General Club Meeting

Sun 29th July 2018 Rotary North East 'Dragon Boat Race'

'It's time for mortals to become dragons!' read more...

Mon 23rd July 2018 Weekly Meeting

District Speaker - 'Opportunities for Membership Development'

Mon 16th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Ian & Vicky Arnott of 'Get Set North' Events read more...

Sun 15th July 2018 Swimathon 2018

Our annual swimathon at the 'Everyone Active' Washington Leisure Centre read more...

Sun 15th July 2018 Swimathon 2018

Enter your team now for our Swimathon 2018 at The 'Everyone Active' Washington Leisure Centre. read more...

Sun 15th July 2018 Swimathon 2018

Enter your team now for our Swimathon 2018 at The 'Everyone Active' Washington Leisure Centre. read more...

Tue 10th July 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018 Tall Ships Race

Rotary at The Tall Ships, Sunderland read more...

Mon 9th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting

Sun 8th July 2018 Washington Triathlon

Run by Get Set North Events read more...

Fri 6th July 2018 A Night with President Mathew & Family

An evening to celebrate President Mathew's year read more...

Mon 2nd July 2018 Club Handover Night

President John Deller takes over the reins for the 2018/19 with the new Rotary International Theme of 'Be The Inspiration'.

Sun 1st July 2018 District Handover Lunch

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham read more...
future calendar district events local events