Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Wed 29th June 2016 No Meeting This Week

Meeting cancelled

Sun 26th June 2016 25th Anniversary Celebrations

Rotary Clevedon Yeo 25th Anniversary Celebrations Our 25th Birthday bash which we will be on the exact day 26th June of our Charter celebration and at the same location namely Cadbury House, Double Tree by Hilton Hotel. . read more...

Wed 22nd June 2016 Finalise Anniversary Ball

Final Meeting before Anniversary Ball

Wed 15th June 2016 Public Speaking Competition Postponed

Students attending Clevedon School. Years 7 - 9
Sadly this event has been postponed until the Autumn. More details when available.

Wed 1st June 2016 Annual General Meeting

Clevedon Yeo Annual General Meeting

Wed 25th May 2016 No meeting this evening

No meeting this evening.

Mon 23rd May 2016 Boules Match v Portishead

1st match of the season vs Portishead at the Ring O' Bells Naulsea

Sat 21st May 2016 Meet and Greet Morning

The crocus flower which symbolises the story of the Polio eradication programme planted on the motorway roundabout,  jointly, by the two Clevedon clubs. The club is holding a membership and information drop-in event in The Theatre Shop, Queens Square. read more...

Wed 18th May 2016 Club Assembly

Club Assembly

Wed 11th May 2016 Tidy Memorial Garden

Tidy Memorial Garden

Wed 4th May 2016 Business Meeting

Clevedon Yeo monthly meeting

Sun 1st May 2016 May Day Celebrations Queens Square

We are pleased to help promote the celebrations.

May 1st, May Day is an ancient northern hemisphere spring festival and usually a public holiday it is also a traditional spring holiday in many cultures.
Dances, singing, and cake are usual. read more...

Wed 27th April 2016 Visit Weston Hospice Care

Visit Weston Hospice Care

Wed 20th April 2016 Meal Partners

Meal Partners Re-mission

Wed 13th April 2016 Leaflet Drop

Wed 6th April 2016 Business Meeting

Clevedon Yeo monthly meeting

Thu 31st March 2016 Skittles

Clevedon Yeo vs Portishead
Playing for a place to win The Plate

Wed 30th March 2016 Meal Partners Cancelled

The Rotary Club of Guildford Eye Project
Speaker John Miles ..... Postponed
read more...

Wed 23rd March 2016 Meeting cancelled

Meeting cancelled

Sat 19th March 2016 Screen Wash

Screen Wash

Wed 16th March 2016 Speaker Kath Rycroft

Speaker Kath Rycroft Alzheimer's Society

Wed 9th March 2016 Meeting Cancelled

Meeting Cancelled

Wed 2nd March 2016 Business Meeting

Clevedon Yeo monthly meeting

Wed 24th February 2016 Meal Partners

Complete Health Clinic Greg Davis

Mon 22nd February 2016 Skittles

Time To 'Spare' Fishponds and Downend at Winterbourne and District Community Association Watleys End Road Winterbourne
Bristol BS36 1QG

Thu 18th February 2016 Skittles

Skittles Clevedon Yeo vs Bradley Stoke at The Ring O' Bells Nailsea read more...

Wed 17th February 2016 Membership

Membership leaflets

Thu 11th February 2016 Skittles

Clevedon Yeo vs Bristol Breakfast at Kingston Seymour Village Hall. read more...

Wed 10th February 2016 Visit to Black Rock

Black Rock Training Centre A chance to see inside the new 'state of the art' police firearms training centre at Black Rock Quarry Portishead. read more...

Wed 3rd February 2016 Business Meeting

Clevedon Yeo monthly meeting

Wed 27th January 2016 Meal with partners and speaker Wendy Pinker

Wendy Pinker Blood Transfusion Clinic Katmandu read more...

Wed 13th January 2016 Event Planning

Event Planning - 25th Anniversary of Charter Day 26th June 2016

Tue 12th January 2016 Skittles Match

Rotary district 1100
Nailsea & Backwell vs Clevedon Yeo
At The Ring O' Bells Nailsea read more...

Wed 6th January 2016 Business Meeting

Wed 9th December 2015 Sergeant At Arms - Old Inn

At the Old Inn Clevedon

Mon 7th December 2015 Luxury Christmas Hamper Raffle

Enter our Luxury Christmas Hamper Raffle
Tickets available when you visit Tesco Store Clevedon
6th to 8th December 2015

Wed 2nd December 2015 Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events