Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 12th December 2017 Fellowship

New Inn

Tue 5th December 2017 Business

New Inn

Tue 28th November 2017 Fellowship

Red Lion, Shobrooke

Sat 25th November 2017 60/70/80's Disco

Yeoford Village Hall
Tickets £7.50 (includes a pasty)

Tue 21st November 2017 Fellowship - Pie & a Pint

The Cleeve. Woodland Head

Tue 14th November 2017 Fellowship

New Inn

Tue 31st October 2017 Scatter Week

Tue 24th October 2017 TBC

Tue 17th October 2017 TBC

Tue 10th October 2017 Fellowship

New Inn

Tue 3rd October 2017 Business

New Inn

Tue 26th September 2017 Fellowship

New Inn

Tue 19th September 2017 Speaker - Gill Lucking, St Petrocks

Red Lion, Shobrooke

Tue 12th September 2017 Business

New Inn

Tue 5th September 2017 Fellowship

New Inn

Tue 29th August 2017 Speaker

New Inn

Tue 22nd August 2017 Treasure Hunt

Details to follow

Tue 15th August 2017 Foundation BBQ

Nick Yarnold's, Yeoford

Tue 8th August 2017 Speaker - Claire Miller 'Amber'

New Inn. Start 19.30

Tue 1st August 2017 Business

New Inn

Tue 25th July 2017 Scatter Week

Tue 18th July 2017 Presentation to West of England School and College

Topsham Road, Exeter

Tue 11th July 2017 Fellowship

New Inn
future calendar district events local events