Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Mon 27th June 2016 President's Thank You Drinks

Mon 20th June 2016 Business Meeting

Mon 13th June 2016 Club Assembly and Dinner

Sat 11th June 2016 Saffery Rotary Walk 2016

Saffery Rotary Walk The Saffery Rotary Walk is open for registration read more...

Wed 8th June 2016 Simply Sinatra with Aindre Reece-Sherrin

Simply Sinatra with Aindre Reece-Sherrin read more...

Mon 6th June 2016 Groups Meeting

Tue 31st May 2016 Council TBC

Mon 23rd May 2016 Business Meeting

Mon 16th May 2016 Groups Meeting

Sun 8th May 2016 Club Assemble and Dinner

Charter BBQ celebrating 22 years (at the GYC)

Mon 2nd May 2016 Groups Meeting

Mon 25th April 2016 AGM

Mon 18th April 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 12th April 2016 Council meeting TBC

Mon 11th April 2016 Social

Petit Bistro

Mon 4th April 2016 Groups Meeting

Mon 21st March 2016 Business Meeting

Mon 14th March 2016 Social

Curry Night

Mon 7th March 2016 Groups Meeting

Wed 2nd March 2016 Council meeting TBC

Mon 22nd February 2016 A Taste of First Aid

tbc

Mon 15th February 2016 Business Meeting

Mon 8th February 2016 Social

Petanque

Mon 1st February 2016 Groups Meeting

Mon 25th January 2016 Mid Year Club Assembly followed by dinner

Mon 18th January 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 12th January 2016 Council at tbc

Mon 4th January 2016 Groups Meeting

Mon 21st December 2015 Christmas Drinks Party

Party to be hosted by the President, Robin Gonard

Mon 14th December 2015 SGM

Special General Meeting at the GYC read more...

Mon 7th December 2015 Groups Meeting

6 for 6:15 at GYC

Sun 6th December 2015 Rotary Carol Service

The Tree of Joy erected by Rotary Club of Guernsey see over the rooftops of St Peter Port. A carol service for both Rotary Clubs will be held at St Andrews Church from 3pm with Salvation Army in attendance. read more...

Mon 23rd November 2015 - Social event

TBA (possible visit)

Mon 16th November 2015 - Business Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 9th November 2015 - Groups Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 2nd November 2015 - Shoeboxes set up and sorting

Mon 26th October 2015 - Social event

TBA (possible visit)

Mon 19th October 2015 - Business Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 12th October 2015 - Groups Meeting

6.15 GYC

Fri 9th October 2015 - Mon 12th October 2015 District Conference

Rotary Wheel District Conference in Bristol

Mon 5th October 2015 - Dinner and speaker TBA at GYC

Mon 28th September 2015 - Wed 16th September 2015 Guest Speaker and Dinner at GYC

Paul Chambers from restorative justice guest speaker read more...

Mon 21st September 2015 Port Soif Beach Clean followed by Dinner

6.15 GYC read more...

Mon 14th September 2015 - Groups Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 24th August 2015 Social - BBQ at GYC

BBQ at GYC

Mon 17th August 2015 Club Meeting - Business

Club Meeting

Mon 10th August 2015 Social - Fish and chips on the beach

At L'Eree - bring your bathers!

Mon 3rd August 2015 Club Meeting - Groups

Club Meeting at GYC

Mon 20th July 2015 - Business Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 13th July 2015 - Groups Meeting

6.15 GYC

Mon 6th July 2015 - No meeting

Viaer Marche social
future calendar district events local events