Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 18th February 2019 Social meeting

Mon 11th February 2019 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 6th February 2019 Council Meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 28th January 2019 Guest Night with talk on Medical History from Andrew Relf

Open to all guests with an interesting talk from Medical Historian Andrew Relf. read more...

Mon 21st January 2019 Social meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 9th January 2019 Council Meeting

Mon 7th January 2019 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 No meeting

Mon 24th December 2018 No meeting

Mon 17th December 2018 Social meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 5th December 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 3rd December 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 26th November 2018 Dinner and Speaker meeting

Mon 19th November 2018 Social meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 7th November 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 5th November 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 29th October 2018 Dinner and bring partners/guests meeting

Mon 22nd October 2018 Regal presence at the Rotary Club of Rayleigh Mill

Members and guests of the Rotary Club of Rayleigh Mill were fortunate to have received a royal visit from none other than King Henry VIII who gave an interesting and amusing talk on his quest for true love........... and a male heir. read more...

Mon 15th October 2018 Social meeting

Mon 8th October 2018 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 3rd October 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 1st October 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 24th September 2018 Dinner and Speaker meeting

Mon 17th September 2018 Social meeting

Mon 10th September 2018 Dinner and Business meeting

Wed 5th September 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 3rd September 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 27th August 2018 No meeting - Bank Holiday

Fri 24th August 2018 Club Golf Championship 2018

The Clubs annual club championship was held at the Rayleigh Club on Friday 24th August, read more...

Mon 20th August 2018 Social meeting

Mon 13th August 2018 Distict Governor's visit

DG Lesley presents President Martin Stibbards with a 'Be The Inspiration' banner District Governor Lesley Sulley paid us a visit and spoke about Rotary International President Barry Rassin’s theme for this Rotary year which is 'Be The Inspiration’ read more...

Wed 8th August 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 6th August 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Mon 30th July 2018 Dinner and bring partners/guests meeting

Mon 23rd July 2018 Dinner and Business meeting

Mon 16th July 2018 Dinner and Committees meeting

Wed 11th July 2018 Council Meeting

Mon 9th July 2018 No meeting - Annual Charity Golf Tournament (see events)

Mon 9th July 2018 The Networking Boys win the Rotary Club of Rayleigh Mill’s 8th Annual Charity Golf Tournament

President, Martin Stibbards, presents the winning team of Martin Hodson, Mark Shruben-Browne, Kevin Smith and Lee Sheldrick (missing from the ‘photo) with their winner’s medals. The Rotary Club of Rayleigh Mill’s annual Charity Golf Day was played at the Rochford Hundred Golf Club on Monday 9th July in ideal, warm and sunny conditions. read more...

Mon 2nd July 2018 Dinner and Golf Day briefing

future calendar district events local events