Completed meetings and events 2013-2014

Mon 30th June 2014 7:30pm Handover

Mon 16th June 2014 7:30pm Activity - NB/SH

Activity - Nick Blunt & Steve Hupfield to organise

Mon 9th June 2014 7:30pm Speaker - NT

Speaker Neil Trigwell to arrange

Mon 2nd June 2014 7:30pm AGM / Club Assembly

Mon 26th May 2014 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 12th May 2014 7:30pm Business Meeting / Council

Mon 5th May 2014 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 21st April 2014 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 7th April 2014 7:30pm Business Meeting

Mon 3rd March 2014 7:30pm Tony Doyle from DACT

Jonathan has arranged for Tony Doyle from DACT to be our speaker

Mon 3rd February 2014 7:00pm Business Meeting / Council

Tonight's Business Meeting is to be combined with a speech from Robert Trigwell. Robert will be talking to us about his life around the Refugee Camps in and around Syria. This promises to be a very illuminating speaker.

Mon 6th January 2014 7:30pm Business Meeting

Mon 4th November 2013 7:30pm Business Meeting

Wed 9th October 2013 District Quiz

District Quiz at Wellingboro Golf Club

Mon 7th October 2013 7:30pm Business Meeting / Council

Thu 3rd October 2013 Club Subs Meeting

Meeting to discuss how Subscriptions and Meal Costs should be managed

Thu 19th September 2013 Membership Committee Meeting

Meeting to discuss Membership and what we are going to do about it.

Tue 3rd September 2013 - Mon 16th September 2013 16th September Meeting

Meeting attendance

Sat 31st August 2013 President's BBQ

President Steve and His wife Jan invite members to a BBQ

Mon 26th August 2013 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 5th August 2013 7:30pm Business Meeting

Mon 29th July 2013 President and V.P. Entertain

President and President Elect entertain Members and Partners with a "Guess Who" evening. Think of something that is about you that others won't know. Perhaps an ancestor was a Famous Highwayman or are related to a member of the Royal Family. Whatever it i

Mon 22nd July 2013 Grange School - Rotary Stars

Presentation of Rotary Stars read more...

Mon 8th July 2013 7:30pm District Council Meeting

Mon 1st July 2013 7:30pm Business Meeting / Council

future calendar district events local events