Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Sun 20th May 2018 Charity Art Event 2018

The Cullins at Dusk, Isle of Skye © Jonathan Wheeler Our annual fundraising Art Event read more...

Wed 16th May 2018 Meal - Speaker Bill Jamieson

Wed 9th May 2018 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 2nd May 2018 Council meeting

Wed 2nd May 2018 Meal - Speaker, Emma Leiper Finlayson - Sue Ryder

Wed 25th April 2018 Meal - Speaker Graham Payne

Wed 18th April 2018 Meal - Speaker, Clare Jamieson - Alzheimer Scotland

Wed 11th April 2018 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 4th April 2018 Council meeting

Wed 4th April 2018 Meal - AGM + President / Convenor Reports

Wed 28th March 2018 Meal - Speaker Ellen Smith

Wed 21st March 2018 Meal - Speaker Helen Fitzpatrick

Wed 14th March 2018 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 7th March 2018 Council meeting

Wed 7th March 2018 Meal - Speaker Ewen Hatchwell

Wed 28th February 2018 Meal - Speaker, Ros Ringu - Annette Berry

Wed 21st February 2018 Meal - Speaker Norman Patterson

Wed 14th February 2018 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 7th February 2018 Council meeting

Wed 7th February 2018 Meal & Speaker - David Gair

Wed 31st January 2018 Partners evening - Scottish Night

Wed 24th January 2018 Meal - Speaker Sandy Riddell-Uganda School Trust

Wed 17th January 2018 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 10th January 2018 Council meeting

Wed 10th January 2018 Meal - Speaker Dave Pottinger

Wed 3rd January 2018 Holiday - No Meeting

Wed 20th December 2017 Christmas Party! Uni & Northern Club.

Wed 13th December 2017 Meal - Business Meeting / SGM

Wed 6th December 2017 Council meeting

Wed 6th December 2017 Meal - Speaker David Wakefield

Wed 29th November 2017 Meal & Speaker- David Ewen 'Update on the City Centre 25yr Plan"

Wed 22nd November 2017 Meal - Speaker - DG Graeme Archbald

Wed 15th November 2017 Meal - International Evening

Wed 8th November 2017 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 1st November 2017 Council meeting

Wed 1st November 2017 Meal - Followed by Gavel Competition- RCAD vs Abyone

Wed 25th October 2017 Meal - Speaker Maria Muchova- Senior Days

Wed 18th October 2017 Meal - Speaker Ros Riungu

Wed 11th October 2017 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 4th October 2017 Council meeting

Wed 4th October 2017 Meal - Open Night, Bring a Buddy!

Wed 27th September 2017 Meal - Speakers;- Sabine Culligan & Ella Turner RYLA presentations.

Wed 20th September 2017 Meal - Speaker Rotaract Pres, Jakub Tabik - Nepal

Wed 13th September 2017 Meal - Business Meeting

Wed 6th September 2017 Council meeting

Wed 6th September 2017 Meal - Speaker Marine scientist Dr Fiona McIntyre, PhD - Greyhope Bay Project

Wed 30th August 2017 Partners Evening- A walk on the wild side! (to Culter), Treasure Hunt & Food at Culter Golf Club.

Wed 23rd August 2017 Meal & Speaker Nicoleta Boscan - I'm Nobody's Child

Wed 16th August 2017 Meal & Speaker- Prof. Rhona Flin, University of Aberdeen Industrial Psychology Research Centre. - topic- TBA

Wed 9th August 2017 Meal & Business Meeting

Wed 2nd August 2017 Council Meeting

Wed 2nd August 2017 Meal & Speaker Alistair McNair 'My A to Z of Accountancy in the 70's'

Wed 26th July 2017 Meal & Speaker Mr Riddell, Anderson Drive Fire Station - Fire Safety

Wed 19th July 2017 Meal & Speaker Susan Cheyne, Instant Neighbour Aberdeen.

Wed 12th July 2017 Meal & Business Meeting

Wed 5th July 2017 Handover / Club Council meeting

Wed 5th July 2017 Meal - Speaker Moyra Cowie, Scotland Na Kenya-Pamoja for Children.

future calendar district events local events