Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 10th December 2018 Club organised evening

Mon 3rd December 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 3rd December 2018 Committees

Mon 26th November 2018 Business Meal at The Lamb

Mon 19th November 2018 Club organised evening

Fri 16th November 2018 Children in Need Dinner Dance

Children In Need Dinner Dance Dinner Dance supporting the BBC Children In Need Appeal read more...

Mon 12th November 2018 Club organised evening

Alex Coomber Speaker

Mon 5th November 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 5th November 2018 Committees

Mon 29th October 2018 No meeting

Mon 22nd October 2018 Business Meal at The Lamb

Mon 15th October 2018 VIP Supper TBC

Mon 8th October 2018 Club organised evening

Mon 1st October 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 1st October 2018 Committees

Mon 24th September 2018 Business Meal at The Lamb

Mon 17th September 2018 Carnival Quiz

Sun 16th September 2018 Children in Need Dinner Dance

Black tie charity evening at Trowbridge Civic Centre, supporting Children in Need

Mon 10th September 2018 Club organised evening

Chloe Decarteret Speaker

Sat 8th September 2018 Fun Dog Show

Country Fayre Charity Fun Dog Show at Trowbridge Park

Mon 3rd September 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 3rd September 2018 Committees

Mon 27th August 2018 No meeting

Mon 20th August 2018 Business Meal at The Lamb

Mon 13th August 2018 Club organised evening

Lacock Treasure Trail

Mon 6th August 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 6th August 2018 Committees

Sat 4th August 2018 Cream Tea

Cream tea Canal-side cream tea in aid of Polio Plus read more...

Mon 30th July 2018 No meeting

Mon 23rd July 2018 Business Meal at The Lamb

Mon 16th July 2018 Club organised evening

Cheese & Wine

Mon 9th July 2018 Club organised evening

Jazz Factory Showcase

Mon 2nd July 2018 Club Council at The Lamb

Mon 2nd July 2018 Committees

future calendar district events local events