Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 13th June 2018 Living with Sight Loss with Anita Plant

Wed 6th June 2018 Speed Awareness with Ian Bint

Wed 30th May 2018 Austerfield Study Centre visit

Wed 23rd May 2018 Business & Fellowship

Wed 16th May 2018 Club Assembly

Wed 16th May 2018 Club Council

Wed 9th May 2018 Potteric Carr visit

Wed 2nd May 2018 Old Doncaster with Malcolm Barnsdale

Wed 25th April 2018 90 year history of cycling in Doncaster with Martin Siddons & Martin Maltby

Wed 18th April 2018 Meteorological Travelogue with John Gray

Wed 18th April 2018 Club Council

Wed 11th April 2018 Team Red Cross with Graham Short

Wed 4th April 2018 AGM

Wed 28th March 2018 Palliative Care

Wed 21st March 2018 Business & Fellowship

Wed 21st March 2018 Club Council

Wed 14th March 2018 Building a better future with Ian Holliday

Wed 7th March 2018 TBA with Andrew Hirst

Wed 28th February 2018 Caring in Doncaster with Julie Doyle

Wed 21st February 2018 Club demographics with Richard Fawcett

Wed 21st February 2018 Club Council

Wed 14th February 2018 Business & Fellowship

Wed 7th February 2018 Construction Defects with Tony Hickton

Wed 27th December 2017 No meeting

Wed 20th December 2017 Xmas Party Wheatley Golf Club

Wed 13th December 2017 Smart Motorways with Ian Bint

Wed 6th December 2017 Talk on Austerfield Study Centre with Sue Rose

Wed 29th November 2017 History and Development of Stainless Steel with John Newborn

Wed 22nd November 2017 Business and Fellowship

Wed 22nd November 2017 Club Council

Wed 15th November 2017 SGM and Aquabox update with Michael Tomlinson

Wed 8th November 2017 Meeting Cancelled

Wed 1st November 2017 How to win Chelsea Flower Show's top prize with Graham Bodle

Wed 25th October 2017 Business & Fellowship

Wed 18th October 2017 'Tyke Talk' with Eric Scaife

Wed 18th October 2017 Club Council

Wed 11th October 2017 Austerfield Study Centre

Wed 4th October 2017 TBA

Wed 27th September 2017 Doncaster Photos Pt 2, Malcolm Barnsdale

Wed 20th September 2017 Charter Dinner at Doncaster Racecourse

Wed 13th September 2017 Business & Fellowship

Wed 13th September 2017 Club Council

Wed 6th September 2017

Wed 30th August 2017 Crime Prevention Talk

Wed 23rd August 2017 Developments

Wed 16th August 2017 Business & Fellowship

Wed 16th August 2017 Club Council

Wed 9th August 2017 My Job/life with Bob Bamford

Wed 2nd August 2017 The Cast

future calendar district events local events