Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 7th November 2018 Roaming - Hilary and Terry's - see email for directions

Wed 31st October 2018 Dinner

Wed 24th October 2018 Dinner - Speaker David Wilcox Paradise Park

Wed 17th October 2018 Dinner

Wed 10th October 2018 Dinner

Wed 3rd October 2018 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 26th September 2018 Dinner

Wed 19th September 2018 Dinner

Wed 12th September 2018 Dinner

Wed 5th September 2018 Roaming venue tbc

Wed 29th August 2018 Dinner - DG Visit

Wed 22nd August 2018 Dinner

Sun 19th August 2018 Porthleven RNLI Day - Selling Balls

Pick your ball Our last ball selling session

Wed 15th August 2018 Dinner

Sat 11th August 2018 Stithians Village Fair

Let's sell some more balls

Wed 8th August 2018 Dinner - Speaker Bridget Higginson

Bridget Higginson Graham's niece will be talking to us about her work for Vianinos helping street children in Ecuador read more...

Wed 1st August 2018 Roaming George and Rachael's Falmouth

Please doodle in for numbers

Wed 25th July 2018 Dinner

Sun 22nd July 2018 Rotary Event at Hayle Recreation Ground

More balls to sell

Wed 18th July 2018 Dinner

Wed 11th July 2018 Dinner

Wed 4th July 2018 Roaming venue Lower Polladras Campsite

Sun 1st July 2018 West Cornwall Motor Show - Wendron Cricket Club

More ball selling
future calendar district events local events