Completed meetings and events 2013-2014

Fri 27th June 2014 Presidents night and Handover 2014

Terry Bazeley handover to Steve Fivash Presidents night and Handover on 27 June 2014 read more...

Tue 24th June 2014 No Meeting due to Presidents night on 27 June

Tue 17th June 2014 7:30pm - Club Assembly

Mon 16th June 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 10th June 2014 7.30pm Social Dinner

Tue 3rd June 2014 7.30pm - Club Council meeting

Tue 27th May 2014 7.30pm Speaker Meeting - Dinner

Tue 20th May 2014 7:30pm - Committees

Mon 19th May 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 13th May 2014 7.30pm - Business Meeting - Dinner

Tue 6th May 2014 7.30pm - Club Council meeting

Tue 29th April 2014

Tue 22nd April 2014 7:30pm - Speaker evening - Dinner

Mon 21st April 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 15th April 2014 7:30pm - Commitees meeting

Tue 8th April 2014 7.30 - Business meeting - Dinner

Tue 1st April 2014 7:30pm - Club Council meeting

Tue 25th March 2014 7:30pm - Speaker evening - Dinner

Tue 18th March 2014 7:30pm - Commitees meeting

Mon 17th March 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 11th March 2014 7.30 - Business meeting - Dinner

Tue 4th March 2014 7:30pm - Club Council meeting

Tue 25th February 2014 7:30pm - Speaker evening - Dinner

Tue 18th February 2014 7:30pm - Commitees meeting

Mon 17th February 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 11th February 2014 7.30 - Business meeting - Dinner

Tue 4th February 2014 7:30pm - Club Council meeting

Tue 28th January 2014 7:30pm - Speaker evening - Dinner

Tue 21st January 2014 7:30pm - Commitees meeting

Mon 20th January 2014 3.45 - 5.15 Alzheimer Cafe

Tue 14th January 2014 7.30 - Business meeting - Dinner

Thu 9th January 2014 7:30pm - Club Council meeting (note change of date)

.

Thu 9th January 2014 7:30pm - Club Council meeting (note change of date)

.

Sun 22nd December 2013 - Wed 1st January 2014 Seasonal Greetings

Happy New Year - See you again in 2014

Tue 17th December 2013 7.00pm for 7.30pm Christmas Party

Tue 10th December 2013 7.15 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2013 7.15 Club Council

Sun 1st December 2013 - Fri 13th December 2013 Collecting for Philippines Disaster - Update

Latest news of the Survival box The Rotary Club of Chelwood Bridge in Somerset organise the Water Survival Box charity. Please see the updated notes on how the charity news. read more...

Tue 26th November 2013 7.15 Speaker Meeting

Tue 19th November 2013 7.15 Committee Meetings

Tue 12th November 2013 7.15 Business Meeting

Tue 5th November 2013 7.15 Club Council

Sun 15th September 2013 Big Breakfast - Melksham Food Festival

Big Breakfast read more...

Wed 11th September 2013 Quiz Night - Melksham Food Festival

Quiz Night - Melksham Food Festival read more...
future calendar district events local events