Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 12th December 2017 Dinner

Tue 5th December 2017 Dinner

Tue 28th November 2017 Dinner

Tue 21st November 2017 Dinner

Tue 14th November 2017 Dinner

Tue 7th November 2017 Dinner

Tue 31st October 2017 Dinner

Tue 24th October 2017 Dinner

Tue 17th October 2017 Dinner

Tue 10th October 2017 Dinner

Tue 3rd October 2017 Dinner

Tue 26th September 2017 Dinner

Tue 19th September 2017 Dinner

Tue 12th September 2017 Dinner

Tue 5th September 2017 Dinner

Tue 29th August 2017 Dinner

Tue 22nd August 2017 Dinner

Tue 15th August 2017 Dinner

Tue 8th August 2017 Dinner

Tue 1st August 2017 Dinner

Tue 25th July 2017 Dinner

Tue 18th July 2017 Dinner

Tue 11th July 2017 Dinner

Tue 4th July 2017 Dinner

future calendar district events local events