Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 18th September 2019 CURRY & QUIZ NIGHT

At the Maritime Room, Cliffs Pavilion. £8.95 per person.
Contact Kim if you want to go.

Mon 16th September 2019 TENTH ANNIVERSARY

Tenth Anniversary of Hadleigh Rotary's first meeting.

Sun 15th September 2019 HAVENS FUN DAY

In Priory Park

Sun 1st September 2019 HADLEIGH COMMUNITY FAYRE

This is to be confirmed

Wed 28th August 2019 Film: "BREATHE"

At Megazone.

Sat 24th August 2019 QUIZ NIGHT - August

At Hadleigh Conservative Club in aid of MIND.

Sat 17th August 2019 St. Peter's Church Fete

Thu 15th August 2019 Darts Match against Thorpe Bay Rotary

To be held at The Garrison, Shoeburyness. All support will be welcome.

Sun 28th July 2019 SANDRA'S TEA PARTY

£15 per person

Sat 13th July 2019 QUIZ NIGHT

To be confirmed.

Mon 8th July 2019 HUGH MARKHAM

Boules against Chelmsford Phoenix at Hylands Park, Chelmsford

Sat 6th July 2019 HADLEIGH CHURCH FAYRE

At St. James the Less Church, Hadleigh

Wed 3rd July 2019 NHS TEA

In aid of Southend Hospital.
future calendar